Customer Service Review Page

Thank you for visiting the customer reviews section of our website. If you have purchased from us recently we would love to hear your feedback on our website, products and quality of service from the placing of your order right through to it's delivery. We welcome all comments to help us continually improve our service to customers. Please click on the WRITE A REVIEW link below to be taken to our customer service review page and leave your review.

If your visiting our website for the first time we hope you enjoy reading some of the reviews left by our customers.

Customer Service Review Page

Stock No.:  Reviews

Availability:  

  

9,999 in stock

Need Any Help? Ask Us A Question About This Item ...

*
*
*
How can we help you regarding this Item?

FREE STANDARD & NAMED DAY DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £150
(UK Mainland - Non Remote Postcodes)

Delivery is automatically calculated and will show if you go to your basket after selecting your items.

Standard Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£5.95 (up to 1kg)

£6.95 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

Named Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£6.50  (up to 1kg)

£7.50 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

International Delivery

Goods being sent outside the United Kingdom will be not be eligible for UK VAT. This will be automatically deducted at the checkout once you have selected your delivery "COUNTRY". Duty, clearance fees and Tax may be payable by you when your goods are cleared at customs in your country.

More Delivery Info Here...

Customer Reviews
Customer Service Review Page
Average Rating (293 Reviews):  
WRITE A REVIEW and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Quality Kilim Cushions
Sunday, 3 July 2022  |  Ken

Very pleased indeed with the quality of the kilim cushion covers and the speed of delivery. Many thanks.


Response:

Hello Ken we very much appreciate your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with all your cushions and we thank you for ordering from us multiple times! Thank you so much.


Rating:  
Wonderful purchase, fast delivery
Thursday, 16 June 2022  |  Maxine

We live in a tiny house, so most rugs are too big. Our previous rug was an Afghan storage bag I'd had for 30+ years, so I was looking for something similar to replace it. After poring over the website for some time, I finally found one exactly the right size - the website makes it easy to do this, as you can filter quite accurately. The rug (or technically a floor cushion cover) arrived quickly and is absolutely beautiful, really vibrant colours and interesting fringe detail. I've sewn up the open side and it's looking gorgeous in front of the fire. Now trying to find an excuse to buy more! Yashar Bish is a treasure trove - if I ever get to Brighton, I'll be sure to drop in.


Response:

Hello Maxine, this is such a lovely review, thank you so much. We are pleased to hear that your rug/cushion works well in front of the fire. They do really work well like that, we have multiples of these in our own home and because they have the woven backs it makes them nice and solid on the floor - may you enjoy your new one for another 30 years and we hope to see you some day down here in Brighton!


Rating:  
Beautiful rug, top service
Friday, 10 June 2022  |  Colette

This rug was purchased from your website for my parents who had been searching for something specific and been unable to find it. The choice on your website was extensive. Purchased with ease and I was able to collect from the shop at my convenience. Thank you for being so helpful at holding on to it. Your shop is gorgeous and full of so many beautiful rugs. Thank you


Response:

Hi Colette we are pleased to hear you found what you were looking for. Those colourful little rugs are so pretty and great for any small space.Thank you for your kind comments about our shop and we hope to see you again next time you need anything.


Rating:  
Beautiful rug, excellent service
Thursday, 9 June 2022  |  Denise

My Aq chah wool runner arrived today and I'm thrilled with it! It is exactly as described but possibly even more beautiful! The colours are perfect for my room and match the existing rug in the middle of the room. Great service, good value for money and a high quality wool rug. Well done and thank you Yashar Bish from a delighted customer.


Response:

Hello Denise, what a wonderful review you have left us! It's so encouraging to hear how happy you are with your Afghan runner and that everything went smoothly. We do like to get orders off promptly and our courier is generally super fast too which is a bonus. We hope your new rug enjoys the company of its similar companion and that you also enjoy using it for many years. Thank you so much for buying from us, we do really appreciate your custom. From all the team here at Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Perfect Turkish Lamps
Wednesday, 27 April 2022  |  Marian

I have just purchased four Turkish lamps/lanterns to replace some bought years ago in Turkey. It took a while to find these but Iím so glad that I did. They are exactly what I was looking for and it was an added bonus that they were half price! I canít wait to use them outside my new garden room when itís finished (Itís going to have a travel theme). Delivery was quicker than expected and everything was packed carefully. I will buy from you again. Thank you.


Response:

Hi Marian, its so great to receive your five star review to hear that you are happy with your lamps, yes Im sure they will look great once you get them in place! We wish you good luck in getting the space together and we hope to see you back in the future.


Rating:  
Earrings
Sunday, 10 April 2022  |  Ella

Absolutely love them - they're pink, bold and brighten my day - and the communications from Kim around their delivery were great. Thank you!


Response:

Hi Ella thank you for your lovely review. You chose a lovely pair and we hope you enjoy wearing them and have lots of nice comments. From all of us here at Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Fabulous Kilim Cushions
Monday, 4 April 2022  |  Yvonne

I have just received the four cushions I ordered from yourselves and I am beyond delighted. They are fabulous and your customer service and delivery is first class. Thank you so much.


Response:

Hi Yvonne, thats so fabulous to hear. We are very pleased you are happy with your order as well as the service and delivery. We hope you enjoy using your cushions.Thank you for your review.


Rating:  
High quality merchandise, affordably priced, and quickly despatched
Tuesday, 22 March 2022  |  Nick

Recently bought 2x Baluchi camel bags plus 2x down cushions to fill them. They are exactly as shown on the website, well made, and arrived with surprising promptness, securely packaged. The website, too, was easy to negotiate and ordering trouble free. I shall certainly give Yashar Bish my custom again.


Response:

Hi Nick thank you so much for your very positive review, it's always great to hear when customers are so pleased with our service and we really appreciate your custom. We look forward to seeing you back soon and in the meantime hope you enjoy using your cushions!


Rating:  
Beautiful!
Tuesday, 8 March 2022  |  Jeannette

My rug came within a few days all the way to Scotland, it is beautiful and looks just as expected, so lovely to get something handmade and unique.


Response:

Hi Jeanette, we are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your rug. Your kilim runner is certainly unique, and we hope that you enjoy using it every day, it does have such gorgeous colours and Im sure you will love it for many years to come. Thank you so much for writing a review of Yashar Bish, we really appreciate it.


Rating:  
Gorgeous pouf
Sunday, 6 February 2022  |  Patrica

Iíd been looking at this beautiful pouf for a couple of months, on line and in a couple of visits to the shop, where everyone was charming and helpful. Itís great quality and sumptuous colours. Having finally bought it, it was delivered promptly and well packed. Iím absolutely delighted with it.


Response:

Hi Patrica, I'm glad to hear that your visit to our shop was a good experience for you and that you now are the happy owner of that lovely pouf, the colours certainly are so warm and rich; we are very pleased that you are happy with your purchase, thank you for taking the time to send us your review.


Read all 293 customer reviews...

Call our shop - 01273 671900