Shop Everything By Price
Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
 

Customer Service Review Page

Add to your Wish List

Stock No.:  Reviews

Availability:  

9,999 in stock  

9,999 in stock

  (147 Reviews)

Need Any Help? Ask Us A Question About This Item ...

*
Your Name
*
Email Address
Phone Number
*
Your Question
How can we help you regarding this Item?

FREE STANDARD DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £109 - UK Mainland (Non Remote Postcodes)

Standard Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£2.76 (up to 159g)

£4.60 (160g to 1kg)

£6.95 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

Named Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£4.75 (up to 1kg)

£7.50 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

More Delivery Info Here...

Delivery is automatically calculated and will show if you go to your basket after selecting your items.

Customer Reviews
Average Rating (147 Reviews):  
WRITE A REVIEW and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Excellent, friendly service
Thursday, 28 February 2019  |  Lyn

I selected a stunning hanging lamp from the shop on Monday afternoon and as I live in Cumbria I asked them to send it. They sent it the next day and it arrived the day after that!! Beautifully packed and in perfect condition. Next time I am in Brighton I will come in but meantime your website is very tempting. Thank you very much.


Response:

Hello Lyn, so glad the lamp arrived safely and quickly. It was nice to meet you in the Brighton Shop and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for taking the time to review us and our service.


Rating:  
First class service and product
Friday, 22 February 2019  |  Brian

I ordered several pieces of underlay for rugs we had bought elsewhere, some in their countries of origin. Delivery was very prompt and the product, as well as protecting the rugs, has made a real difference to the feeling underfoot, particularly for the thinner kilims and carpets. Have bought from Yashar Bish before and would not hestitate to recommend.


Response:

Hi Brian,thank you for taking the time to review Yashar Bish, we are pleased you are happy with the underlay, it does make a difference having underlay under rugs for the reasons you mention. Hope you enjoy the cushioned feel the thinner ones now have. Many thanks for the positive feedback.


Rating:  
Superb!!
Monday, 18 February 2019  |  Nathan

I ordered a rug for my hallway from Yashar Bish the quality is excellent I'm really pleased with it. It was sent by APC overnight and came really well packaged. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend the company.


Response:

Hi Nathan, thank you for the great review of Yashar Bish, glad you were happy with the quick delivery and quality of your runner, we hope you enjoy it for many years to come, thank you for ordering from us.


Rating:  
Fantastic experience
Thursday, 7 February 2019  |  Sharon

I ordered 3 small hanging lamps from the website, and had a few questions. Kim emailed me back immediately and was so helpful - even sending extra chain for free in case i needed it. My items arrived within 2 working days and were even more impressive than the pics on the website. Excellent service with really helpful and informed staff. Would highly recommend!! I will definitely be back


Response:

Hi Sharon, that was so lovely to read!!! We value our customers and really want to get it right for people. Im so pleased you are happy with your three lamps and our fast delivery - thanks so much for taking the time to review Yashar Bish. All the best to you. Kim


Rating:  
Beautiful rug safely delivered...
Sunday, 3 February 2019  |  Catherine

The rug is beautiful and arrived within 5 days by courier, they delivered even though I was snowed in! The colours of my new rug are even more jewel - like than shown on the website. Service was very good too. Thoroughly recommend Yashar Bish.


Response:

Hello Catherine, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your Kilim and that it arrived on your chosen delivery date despite all the snow disruption! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Yashar Bish, we appreciate your positive comments about our service.


Rating:  
Thank you.
Sunday, 3 February 2019  |  Marilyn

Thank you for sending the Turkoman Camel Knee Decoration (SUZ798) so quickly. Iím delighted with it and have already decided where Iíll hang it in my flat. It will give me great pleasure every day.


Response:

Hi Marilyn, thank you for letting us know it arrived safely and you have found the perfect spot for it, it's certainly gorgeous back and front! Thank you for your feedback.


Rating:  
Persian Baluch Runner Rug 109x305cm (3.7 x 10ft)
Friday, 25 January 2019  |  Penny

Wow What a beautiful rug, I love it ! What service too, effiecent and sincere. Might even take a little trip to the shop so I can see what else I want. Let me know if your going away to get more stock and I can give you my list to look out for !!


Response:

Hi Penny, Im glad the rug worked out well, it really is a gorgeous piece and I hope you enjoy having it in your home. Thanks so much for leaving a great review and we hope to see you one day with your list of requests!


Rating:  
Purchase of small killim
Thursday, 24 January 2019  |  Anthony

From Tony and Pat Nutbourne, We are amazed at the service you have given us for such a small purchase. We are giving this killim to one of our 19 grandchildren for her 18th. birthday...to use in her room at college for the next three years to brighten it up. The killim is very pretty and nice and light for her to transport....we are delighted with it. (She has not yet seen it!)


Response:

Ah, that is so touching, thank you for the review and the information, its always nice to hear where the rugs are going, Im sure your grandchild will be delighted with her gift (19 is a huge number of grandchildren, but how lovely that must be). Thank you once again.


Rating:  
A fine collection and service
Thursday, 24 January 2019  |  Jacqueline

I am now the proud owner of two beautiful Yashar Bish rugs which grace the central area and corridor of my flat. Utterly distinctive kilims, they perfectly complement each other. The service I was provided by Kim and Mahmut was exemplary with careful attention to my needs, efficiency and patience.
Thank you.


Response:

Hello Jacqueline, thank you so much for the glowing review, we appreciate your taking the time to write a review of Yashar Bish and we are pleased to hear your love your rugs and were happy with our service!


Rating:  
Absolutely Perfect
Wednesday, 23 January 2019  |  M.B.

I just wanted to drop you a note to say the rugs I bought on Monday for our London flat are absolutely perfect - they look really special and we are both delighted. The only problem is that I am going to have to buy a couple more - and some more cushions! Will search your website and get back to you. Thanks for all your help


Response:

It was a pleasure to help you find your perfect rugs and we are delighted to hear that they all work well! We look forward to seeing you again but in the meantime hope you get much pleasure from them. Thank you for your feedback.


Read all 147 customer reviews...