Customer Service Review Page

Thank you for visiting the customer reviews section of our website. If you have purchased from us recently we would love to hear your feedback on our website, products and quality of service from the placing of your order right through to it's delivery. We welcome all comments to help us continually improve our service to customers. Please click on the WRITE A REVIEW link below to be taken to our customer service review page and leave your review.

If your visiting our website for the first time we hope you enjoy reading some of the reviews left by our customers.

Customer Service Review Page

Stock No.:  Reviews

Availability:  

  

9,999 in stock

Need Any Help? Ask Us A Question About This Item ...

*
*
*
How can we help you regarding this Item?

FREE STANDARD & NAMED DAY DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £150
(UK Mainland - Non Remote Postcodes)

Delivery is automatically calculated and will show if you go to your basket after selecting your items.

Standard Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£5.95 (up to 1kg)

£6.95 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

Named Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£6.50  (up to 1kg)

£7.50 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

International Delivery

Goods being sent outside the United Kingdom will be not be eligible for UK VAT. This will be automatically deducted at the checkout once you have selected your delivery "COUNTRY". Duty, clearance fees and Tax may be payable by you when your goods are cleared at customs in your country.

More Delivery Info Here...

Customer Reviews
Customer Service Review Page
Average Rating (283 Reviews):  
WRITE A REVIEW and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Persian rugs
Thursday, 13 January 2022  |  Philip

Quality products at good prices and exactly if not better than shown on website


Response:

Hi Philip, your review is wonderful! Thank you so much for such a concise and positive review - we are pleased you like your rugs, thank you for buying from us and giving us 5 stars - from all the team at Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Lovely Cushion
Thursday, 13 January 2022  |  Wenda

A friend had bought me one of your cushions for Christmas and Iíve now bought another one. Itís lovely and fantastic service.


Response:

Hello Wenda, it sounds like your friend knew what you would like as a Christmas present, and we are pleased to her that you have come to us for another cushion! Thank you for your review, we appreciate it very much.


Rating:  
Superb service
Tuesday, 21 December 2021  |  Nick

Just bought an Afghan hall runner and very happy! Great service and fast delivery.


Response:

Hi Nick, thank you for giving us 5 stars. Its great to hear that your runner arrived quickly and that you are happy with your purchase, we appreciate every single order we receive and are always so pleased to hear such good feedback.


Rating:  
Beautiful rugs and excellent service
Tuesday, 21 December 2021  |  Katie

Iíve just bought a third vintage kilim from Yashar Bish. As previously, the service from the team was first-rate and my rug, ordered online, arrived within a couple of days. It was accurately described and is gorgeous. YBís rugs are also very fairly priced.

Thanks!


Response:

Hi Katie thank you so much for your glowing review! You are building up quite a collection of our rugs and we are very happy that you found our service to be first rate. We hope you enjoy all your rugs for many years to come and we would like to thank you for buying from us. Have a lovely Christmas!


Rating:  
Excellent range of rugs
Friday, 10 December 2021  |  Rosanne

Bought a Kilim runner. Lovely quality and looks really good in my hall. Underlay ordered afterwards and delivered quickly.


Response:

Hi Rosanne, thank you for leaving your review. We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with your runner and found our range of rugs to be good. We appreciate every order we receive and its always good to hear that our customers are happy with our service. Thank you, from all of us here at Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Azerbaijani floor cushion.
Sunday, 5 December 2021  |  Neil

We bought this through the website and are delighted with the product and service. The colours and patterns are beautiful even better than the photographs. It was delivered on time and pre-filled and we are also glad we chose that option.


Response:

Hi Neil, yes your cushion is like no other, we have limited editions made in Turkey when we are there sourcing and buying so you won't see another like yours! We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with it together with our service - thank you for buying from Yashar Bish and giving us 5 stars! From all of us here at Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Large Burgundy Ottoman Turkish Floor Cushion Cover 68x94cm
Tuesday, 23 November 2021  |  Simon

Quality product and excellent customer service - absolutely recommended and will use again Ö.


Response:

Hi Simon, it's fabulous to hear that you are happy with your Turkish floor cushion, we appreciate your leaving us a 5 star review together with your positive feedback and that you would recommend us!


Rating:  
Excellent cushions
Tuesday, 2 November 2021  |  John

Another pair of lovely kilim cushions. As always, very well made and great value. Thank you.


Response:

Hi John, that's great news that you are happy with your Kilim Cushions and that you are pleased with the quality and price too - thank you so much for giving us a 5 star review!


Rating:  
Absolute satisfaction
Tuesday, 2 November 2021  |  Virginia

Four Ottoman cushions covers in different colours- they have totally transformed my living space. Beautiful covers, great quality and excellent service. Filled with feather pads they are a dream. Love love them, thank you Yashar Bush


Response:

Hello Virginia, that's so great to hear! We are pleased you are happy with your Ottoman cushions and they look good in your living room. Thank you so much for ordering from us and taking the time to write a review.


Rating:  
Fantastic selection of great rugs
Saturday, 16 October 2021  |  Sarah

Excellent quality rugs, beautiful colours, found exactly what I was looking for - and they ordered me a taxi to take it home! These rugs transform a dull space, gorgeous underfoot, worth every penny. The new hallway runner does a great job hiding the old carpet, canít wait to go and buy more.
Really helpful staff who listened to what I wanted and found 3 rug s, I was n and out with perfect rug in about 10 min!


Response:

Hi Sarah what a wonderful glowing review you have given us together with our rugs, we are so pleased you are enjoying your runner and we look forward to being able to serve you again in the future. Thank you so much for taking the time to give your feedback.


Read all 283 customer reviews...

Call our shop - 01273 671900