Customer Service Review Page

Thank you for visiting the customer reviews section of our website. If you have purchased from us recently we would love to hear your feedback on our website, products and quality of service from the placing of your order right through to it's delivery. We welcome all comments to help us continually improve our service to customers. Please click on the WRITE A REVIEW link below to be taken to our customer service review page and leave your review.

If your visiting our website for the first time we hope you enjoy reading some of the reviews left by our customers.

Customer Service Review Page

Stock No.:  Reviews

Availability:  

  

9,999 in stock

Need Any Help? Ask Us A Question About This Item ...

*
Your Name
*
Email Address
Phone Number
*
Your Question
How can we help you regarding this Item?

FREE STANDARD & NAMED DAY DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £109
(UK Mainland - Non Remote Postcodes)

Standard Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£3.50 (up to 159g)

£4.60 (160g to 1kg)

£6.95 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

Named Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£4.75 (up to 1kg)

£7.50 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

More Delivery Info Here...

Delivery is automatically calculated and will show if you go to your basket after selecting your items.

Customer Reviews
Customer Service Review Page
Average Rating (163 Reviews):  
WRITE A REVIEW and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Great Personal Advice & Service!
Thursday, 14 November 2019  |  Iveta

Today I received two rugs from Yashar Bish and as usual – they are amazing, exceptional and original. I already have nine rugs from Kim; Persian Kurdi Gouchans, Persian Qashqais, Lori rugs, Kilims and others too. They have transformed my contemporary, concrete, wood and glass-filled house into a warm and a colourful place. Honestly, these rugs bring me pure joy and beauty everyday! What I like about the Yashar Bish store is that I can find amazing rugs with a distinctive personality and get a very pleasant and personal advice from the owner herself. It might as well happen that I will buy my 10th rug sooner or later…


Response:

Hello Iveta, you have so many of our rugs now, your house must look so fabulous! We really appreciate your custom and hope you enjoy all your rugs for many years! Thank you for reviewing Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Delighted with rug
Sunday, 20 October 2019  |  Alison

Lovely rug, great service, prompt delivery. Will definitely be keeping an eye out for new stock.


Response:

Hi Alison, great news, we welcome your lovely feedback and are pleased you are happy with your Rug - thank you so much for reviewing Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Over the Moon
Wednesday, 16 October 2019  |  John

Hi Kim ..thanks so much....these cushions are really beautiful...I love every one..such quality..I really am over the moon ..I am transfixed by them..the people who have seen them want to buy some ! WANT TO BUY MINE ! ...thanks again..& thank your husband


Response:

Hi John, thats great news, so glad you are happy with everything. It sounds like you may need to keep guard of your cushions if your friends and neighbours have their eyes on them! All the best, thank you so much.


Rating:  
Variety and spice
Saturday, 7 September 2019  |  Janet

Lovely range of carefully selected goods, always exciting when new stock comes in. Fair prices and swift service. Thank you!


Response:

Hi Janet, thank you for your review. We hope you like your recent purchases and we appreciate your taking the time to do a review of Yashar Bish - We hope to see you back here again soon. All the best from all of us here at Yashar Bish.


Rating:  
Thank you
Tuesday, 3 September 2019  |  Aveen

We hope that you’re well! Thank you so much for your time and hospitality on Tuesday last week. We felt very well looked after and, with your patience, are pleased to have found the right rugs for our home. We look forward to choosing more from you in the near future.


Response:

Thank you both for coming to visit us at Yashar Bish. It can be quite a process choosing amongst so many rugs and we were pleased to be able to help you find the right pieces. We look forward to seeing you again when you are ready for more! With our best regards from the team at Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Lovely products and fast delivery.
Sunday, 25 August 2019  |  Annie

We ordered a number of Afghan cushions. It was great to be able to pick the unique designs we liked online and order the right pillow fillings to go with the covers in just one click. The items arrived within 2 days and are absolutely beautiful. Highly recommended. For us it was definitely a lucky find!


Response:

Hi Annie it’s great to hear you like your cushions and that you were pleased with our fast delivery. We really appreciate your positive review of YASHAR BISH.


Rating:  
Great service, beautiful products
Sunday, 28 July 2019  |  Soraya

I visited Brighton a while ago and discovered the shop. Felt at home and I fell in love with it. The people were very friendly and of course their products were looked after and so well presented. A few months later I was looking for a present and remembered that I kept the business card. Went on line and bought two pairs of earrings. The service was fast and efficient. I received them within a day and they are beautiful ! If I pop in Brighton again I will surely not miss a detour toYashar Bish. Thank you !


Response:

Hi Soraya, what a fabulous review. Im glad you remembered us when you wanted to buy a present and also that you enjoyed your experience when you visited our shop in Brighton. Its so good to hear nice feedback and to know our customers are happy! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of Yashar Bish


Rating:  
One of the best rug shops in the country
Wednesday, 22 May 2019  |  Salvador

Yashar Bish's rugs NEVER disappoint


Response:

Hi Salvador, thats such a great short but perfect review, we are very grateful to you! Thank you from all of us here at Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Suzani
Sunday, 19 May 2019  |  Janie

My Suzani arrived beautifully wrapped in tissue paper, and much faster than I had anticipated.. Exactly as described, I am delighted with my purchase. I have bought from yashar-bish before, and will continue to do so.. A great company!


Response:

Hi Janie, how lovely to wake up on Sunday morning to such a great review from you! I do like to wrap such textiles for our customers and encourage our small team of staff to do it. Im pleased you like the embroidery and hope you have found somewhere special to put it. Thanks so much for continuing to buy from Yashar Bish and taking the time to send us your feedback. All the best to you, Kim


Rating:  
Cushions
Sunday, 12 May 2019  |  Sarah

Two cushions, arrived ahead of time, fabulous quality and to my delight the pads that I had also ordered had been inserted into the covers. All round great service


Response:

Hi Sarah, yes we always stuff the cushions for our customers if they buy the fillers so they are ready to go when you open your parcel! We are pleased to hear you are happy with them and pleased with our service, thank you for taking the time to write a review of Yashar Bish


Read all 163 customer reviews...