Customer Reviews

Thank you for visiting the customer reviews section of our website. If you have purchased from us recently in store or online we would love to hear your feedback on our website, products and quality of service from the placing of your order right through to its delivery, or of your in store experience. We welcome all comments to help us continually improve our service to customers. If your visiting our website for the first time we hope you enjoy reading some of the reviews left by our customers.

WRITE A REVIEW - We would love to hear from you about a recent purchase or visit to our shop.

Customer Service Review Page

(341 Reviews)
9,999 in stock
+ Wishlist:
Stock No.
Reviews
Product Information
Ask A Question

Need Any Help? Ask Us A Question About This Item ...

*
*
*
How can we help you regarding this Item?

Delivery Details

OVER £150 - FREE
(UK Mainland - Non Remote Postcodes)

Delivery is automatically calculated and will show if you go to your basket after selecting your items.

Standard Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£6.95 

International Delivery

When we send goods outside of the UK, they won't be subject to UK VAT (Value Added Tax). The VAT will be automatically subtracted from your total during the checkout process after you've chosen the country for delivery. When receiving goods outside the UK, there might be customs fees and additional costs that the buyer needs to pay.

More Delivery Info Here...

341 Reviews:

Afghan stool
Rating:
14 May 2024  |  Janice

Excellent, good quality product, first class service and felt very welcome when we called into the shop in the North Laine, Brighton recently.


Response:

Hi Janice, thank you for coming to our shop! It's so nice to hear that you were looked after well when you came along and that you are happy with the Afghan Kilim Stool - it's so nice to receive such good feedback from you 😁


Kelim pouf
Rating:
29 April 2024  |  Sally

Beautiful kilim pouf and efficient service and delivery. Thank you


Response:

You are welcome Sally, thank you for your order and also your review, it's great to hear that you were happy with everything 💞


Good Stuff
Rating:
29 April 2024  |  Peter

Best soap I have had yet,really creamy lather and leaves the skin feeling nice and smooth ❤️❤️❤️👍


Response:

Hi, Peter yes we love the soap too. I always get excited hunting out this wonderful soap in Turkey! We use it at home and love the smell of the daphne laurel oil - we hope you come back for more once you use up your stock! Thank you for taking the time to write a review.


1st Class
Rating:
03 April 2024  |  Joyce

Care and attention to the details of my order was 1st class. Goods were as described and arrived promptly. Very happy, won't hesitate to ship here again.


Response:

It's always so nice for us to receive such nice reviews from our customers and we are happy when are customers are happy. It's great to know that your cushions arrived quickly and you are happy with each part of our service. Thank you 🪷


Kilim Draught Excluder
Rating:
03 April 2024  |  Gillian

Delighted with my lovely bright colourful kilim draught excluder. Prompt delivery, would definitely use this business again.


Response:

Hi Gillian, thank you for taking the time to write a review 🌻 Im so glad to hear that you like your draught excluder and especially that you are happy with the bright colours, as I know that was important to you 😁


A Gem of a shop
Rating:
15 February 2024  |  Nigel

I have just had my Turkish rug cleaned and fringe repaired , and I would like to say what a great job TY . Kim was more than helpful and showed a great passion and knowledge in her work and I will def be back soon ..


Response:

Hi Nigel, thank you for your fabulous review and very kind words! 🌸 We are so pleased you're happy with your cleaning and repair work. Yes even after 25 years in the rug world business I still have a great passion for rugs and all they entail! We look forward to seeing you again before too long.


Fantastic customer service
Rating:
19 January 2024  |  Anna

Bought a beautiful rug. Owner was really helpful in answering my questions and helping me make the decision to buy. The rug was delivered really quickly too.


Response:

It was a pleasure to help you Anna, the rug is a beauty and it looks fabulous in your room 🌼 We are always so glad to receive good feedback such as yours, thank you.


Killim cushions
Rating:
16 January 2024  |  Marti

Excellent quality, fast and efficient service and delivery. I could spend so much money in this lovely shop!


Response:

Thank you Marti for your wonderful 5 ⭐️ review, it's great to hear that you are happy with our service and we hope to see you back shopping at Yashar Bish again in the not too distant future.


Recent Purchase
Rating:
15 January 2024  |  Richard

Excellent company!


Response:

Hi Richard, thank you so much for your postive review, your review is very much appreciated.


Very Helpful
Rating:
11 January 2024  |  Nick

I bought a Turkish rug just after Christmas. The lady and gentleman were extremely helpful showing me a number of styles of rugs, very patient with me making my choice, went through what was available online to get an idea of what i was looking for and were able to pinpoint exactly where that rug was. Excellent service, very friendly and lovely to see the passion for the product they sell. I'd thoroughly recommend them.


Response:

Hi Nick, what a glowing review, it's so nice to hear when customers are so happy with the service they have received from us. We do like to listen to our customer's individual requirements so we can try and find the perfect rug for them, and it's good to hear that it worked out well and you found something you really like. We have always been passionate about handwoven rugs, we opened 25 years ago and are we are still going strong, we never tire of rug buying and rug selling. We hope to see you again in our shop should you ever need anything else for your home. Thank you so much for your review. Kim & Mahmut 😁


Read all 341 customer reviews...