Customer Service Review Page

Thank you for visiting the customer reviews section of our website. If you have purchased from us recently we would love to hear your feedback on our website, products and quality of service from the placing of your order right through to it's delivery. We welcome all comments to help us continually improve our service to customers. Please click on the WRITE A REVIEW link below to be taken to our customer service review page and leave your review.

If your visiting our website for the first time we hope you enjoy reading some of the reviews left by our customers.

Customer Service Review Page

Stock No.:  Reviews

Availability:  

  

9,999 in stock

Need Any Help? Ask Us A Question About This Item ...

*
*
*
How can we help you regarding this Item?

FREE STANDARD & NAMED DAY DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £109
(UK Mainland - Non Remote Postcodes)

Standard Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£4.60 (up to 1kg)

£6.95 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

Named Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£4.75 (up to 1kg)

£7.50 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

More Delivery Info Here...

Delivery is automatically calculated and will show if you go to your basket after selecting your items.

Customer Reviews
Customer Service Review Page
Average Rating (220 Reviews):  
WRITE A REVIEW and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Love this store
Saturday, 17 October 2020  |  Ruth

I visited Yashar Bish in Brighton in 2019 and bought a number of items that i was shipping back to Ireland. The staff could not have been nicer nor more helpful.
So this year i shopped online to get an cushion similar to one i had bought in 2019. Kim replied to my emails so quickly and i also spoke to Mahmut on the phone and he was so helpful. In the end i bought 2 lamps, 4 cushions, and a bolster. Shipping was really fast and arrived so well packaged. Everything is excellent quality. I am really very happy with my experience. I would highly recommend the lamps, they add a beautiful ambience to a room. Thanks Yashar Bish.


Response:

Hi Ruth, it's so lovely for us to receive such fabulous feedback and also that you were looked after well when you visited our shop last year. Yes my husband Mahmut is a superb packer - he takes pride in the art of parcel packing!! Im pleased to hear you like the lamps, they do look quite special don't they. Thank you Ruth for reviewing us and giving Yashar Bish 5 Stars - we really appreciate your custom.


Rating:  
Return customer because of quality!
Saturday, 3 October 2020  |  Henriette

After a first purchase of a large floor cushion, I returned for some carpet cushions.

Delighted with both purchases. Outstanding quality, quick delivery.

Recommended!


Response:

Hi Henriette, thank you so much!! We are so pleased to hear that you were impressed with the quality of our floor cushions and that delivery was fast for you - thank you for buying from us - All the best to you.


Rating:  
Glass lantern
Sunday, 27 September 2020  |  Diana

Delighted with my latest glass lantern to hang with two others under the vine covered pergola. Looks great on a summer evening.


Response:

Hi Diana, Im please to hear your new lantern is hanging nicely with your other ones, they do look great as a group - we hope you enjoy them in the winter too. Thank you for your 5 star review.


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 25 September 2020  |  Harriet

I ordered a runner for my hallway. It's absolutely perfect. Good quality, colours as shown on the website. The service was excellent, very fast and the carpet was delivered to my door. It couldn't have been easier or better.


Response:

Hi Harriet, I was so so happy to read your review!! You just can't get better than that can you. We are so pleased it all went well and you found everything to work smoothly. Thank you so much for ordering from us and also for reviewing us, it does mean a lot to us here at Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Terrific Service
Saturday, 19 September 2020  |  Cornel

Outstanding service and products. Quick delivery to US. Will definitely recommend and be back for more items.


Response:

Hi Cornel, that's fabulous news - we are pleased you received everything so quickly and safely and also that you are happy with everything. We love to get 5 star reviews and we appreciate your comments. Thank you for your custom and we hope to see you again on our website at some point in the future.


Rating:  
Delighted!
Saturday, 19 September 2020  |  Patricia

I was absolutely delighted with my kilim cushion cover for many reasons. It was exactly as seen and was a match to one I had purchased in the shop last year. So happy to make a purchase with you even though cannot make it to your wonderful store in person.


Response:

Hi Patricia thank you so much for your kind comments, Im pleased to hear that the cushion matched well with your other one. Thank you for taking the time to write and review us, we really appreciate it.


Rating:  
Beautiful rug, excellent service
Friday, 11 September 2020  |  Fiona

Iím delighted with the rug that I bought and the service I received. Kim did everything she could to make sure I had clear images of the colours on my rug. Iím too far away to visit the store so good photos are essential and Kim even went into the store on her day off to take additional pictures for me! Everything from order to delivery was smoothly and efficiently handled. I would definitely buy from this store again.


Response:

Hi Fiona, what a glowing review you have given us! We appreciate it so much and we are pleased to hear you like your Afghan Runner. We like to go the extra mile if possible to help and its great when it works out and our customers are happy with the result. We hope to see you on our website again before too long! From all the Team at Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Cushions
Friday, 11 September 2020  |  Alison

Absolutely delighted with my Turkish floor cushion and large Ottoman cushion which is now storing two spare duvets - such a good idea! Love the website, excellent service and I highly recommend.


Response:

Hi Alison thank you for your five star review! Yes isn't it a great idea, duvets always take up so much space and this is a great solution for storage but at the same time looking great!


Rating:  
Afghan Rug
Saturday, 29 August 2020  |  Pam

Lovely rug. Purchased online and site was really clear and easy to use. Delivery was very quick. Iíve been in the shop as well and really good choice with plenty of help.


Response:

Hi Pam, its always good to hear positive feedback such as yours. We are pleased to hear you were happy with our selection and especially that you liked the rug you recently ordered from our website. Thank you for continuing your valued custom. From all of us here at Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Rug
Wednesday, 26 August 2020  |  Ruth

Fantastic service & fantastic quality goods delivered so quickly


Response:

What a lovely short and perfect review, thank you Ruth, we appreciate it.


Read all 220 customer reviews...

Call our shop - 01273 671900