Shop Everything By Price
Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
 

Customer Service Review Page

Add to your Wish List

Stock No.:  Reviews

Availability:  

9,999 in stock  

9,999 in stock

  (137 Reviews)

Need Any Help? Ask Us A Question About This Item ...

*
Your Name
*
Email Address
Phone Number
*
Your Question
How can we help you regarding this Item?

FREE STANDARD DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £109 - UK Mainland (Non Remote Postcodes)

Standard Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£2.76 (up to 159g)

£4.60 (160g to 1kg)

£6.95 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

Named Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£4.75 (up to 1kg)

£7.50 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

More Delivery Info Here...

Delivery is automatically calculated and will show if you go to your basket after selecting your items.

Customer Reviews
Average Rating (137 Reviews):  
WRITE A REVIEW and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Thank you.
Saturday, 5 January 2019  |  Jan

Received the rug, lovely as usual.............. thank you so very much for sweet little gift you enclosed, so kind. Here is wishing everyone at Yashar Bish a happy and prosperous New Year.


Response:

Thank you for being such loyal customers and taking the time to write. A very happy New Year to you both too.


Rating:  
Delighted!
Friday, 21 December 2018  |  Sonya

Just wanted to thank you for helping us to find the lovely kelim yesterday. It is perfect in the space and we are delighted with it.


Response:

Hi Sonya, its lovely to see a photo of your kilim in its new home, the colours look great donít they. Thanks for taking the time to write and let us know you are happy.


Rating:  
Gorgeous Shop!
Thursday, 6 December 2018  |  Marie

Bought a swan neck table lamp during my last trip to Brighton and I can 't tell you how thrilled I am with it. I get so many compliments about it.
It lights up a little corner of my cottage with gorgeous rainbow colours. I love it so much that I want to take it from the lounge to my bedroom and back - so I am now saving up for another one!
In fact I LOVE everything in the shop!
Thank you x


Response:

Hello Marie itís so nice to hear when customers are so happy with their purchases from Yashar Bish, thank you for that and we look forward to seeing you soon for your next lamp!


Rating:  
Brilliant
Wednesday, 5 December 2018  |  Patricia

Absolutely love this cushion cover and brilliant delivery service Will be buying more Thanks


Response:

Hi Patricia, glad you are happy with the Cushion, that one is gorgeous isn't it, really lovely wool and warm colours, thanks for taking the time to write a review of Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Kilim
Wednesday, 5 December 2018  |  Susan

Delighted with runner. Love the colours and pattern. Excellent service.


Response:

Hi Susan, thank you for your review, we are very happy that you love your runner and were pleased with our service.


Rating:  
Savvy and Very Reliable Retailer
Wednesday, 21 November 2018  |  Mark

I've been buying from YASHAR BISH for close to three years now; that's the good news - the bad news is that I'll shortly be in need of a bigger house if I keep on purchasing their stuff!
Before I discovered them I bought a large circular rug from a well-known high st store. When it arrived I was quite disappointed with the quality of it, in particular the definition of the weave.
Had I known about YASHAR BISH I probably wouldn't have bothered with the circular rug, as their goods are sooo high quality. Lesson learned.
Kim - please start sourcing circular rugs, you'll thank me for it. . .


Response:

Hi Mark, thank you so much for the excellent review. Its been a pleasure having you as a customer over the years your home must be looking like our shop now! We look forward to hearing when you move to the bigger house!!!! Once again, thank you for your loyal custom (we will think about the circular rugs)


Rating:  
Smooth service and excellent product - thank you.
Saturday, 3 November 2018  |  Louise

Having read the previous reviews I decided to chance a purchase and don't regret my decision. Beautiful rug, great communication and speedy delivery. Genuinely impressive. Thank you.


Response:

Wow, what a lovely review Louise, thank you so much and we hope you enjoy your Moshwani Rug for many years.


Rating:  
Lovely cushion
Monday, 22 October 2018  |  Phyllida

I love Suzani cushion covers and there are surprisingly few suppliers in the uk. Very happy with the one I ordered recently from Yashar Bish. Interesting colours and looks to be of good quality (Hampshire)


Response:

Hi Phyllida so pleased to hear you are happy with your suzani cushion! Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review we really appreciate it.


Rating:  
Turkish Malatya Floor Cushion
Monday, 22 October 2018  |  Sally

I have been looking for a large floor cushion of this quality and authenticity for years, so I was extremely pleased to happen upon yashar bish through online research. Having been delighted with my first cushion, Iíve just ordered another and this will be where I return for all purchases of this nature. Fantastic! (Glasgow)


Response:

Hi Sally what a fabulous review thank you so much. Yes we will be getting your second order off to you ASAP and hope you are just as happy with it as the first. Thank you for your continued custom.


Rating:  
Above expectations
Friday, 12 October 2018  |  Henry

Safely received and above expectations. Lovely cushions (Berkshire)


Response:

Hello Henry, thanks so much for your email, Im really pleased to hear you are happy with your cushions. Its always good to get feedback from our customers.


Read all 137 customer reviews...