Customer Service Review Page

Thank you for visiting the customer reviews section of our website. If you have purchased from us recently we would love to hear your feedback on our website, products and quality of service from the placing of your order right through to it's delivery. We welcome all comments to help us continually improve our service to customers. Please click on the WRITE A REVIEW link below to be taken to our customer service review page and leave your review.

If your visiting our website for the first time we hope you enjoy reading some of the reviews left by our customers.

Customer Service Review Page

Stock No.:  Reviews

Availability:  

  

9,999 in stock

Need Any Help? Ask Us A Question About This Item ...

*
*
*
How can we help you regarding this Item?

FREE STANDARD & NAMED DAY DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £125
(UK Mainland - Non Remote Postcodes)

Standard Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£4.60 (up to 1kg)

£6.95 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

Named Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£4.75 (up to 1kg)

£7.50 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

More Delivery Info Here...

Delivery is automatically calculated and will show if you go to your basket after selecting your items.

Customer Reviews
Customer Service Review Page
Average Rating (265 Reviews):  
WRITE A REVIEW and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Beautiful cushions
Thursday, 17 June 2021  |  Angela

We purchased two small Afghan carpet cushions together with fillers. Our order arrived next day and the cushions were so fabulous in real life that we ordered a third. Very pleased we went with the filler option as sewing in had been done to an excellent standard and we could use the cushions immediately. Our first experience with Yashar Bish and we have recommended them to several people.


Response:

Hi Angela, it's always so nice for us to hear such a lovely review. We are pleased you were happy with our sewing standards! Thank you for recommending Yashar Bish to your friends, we appreciate this very much. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. All the best to you. Kim


Rating:  
Beautiful Floor Cushion ❤
Tuesday, 18 May 2021  |  Laura

Purchased a large floor cushion and it is absolutely stunning. I love it. Super fast delivery, first class service. I highly recommend this retailer 👍


Response:

Hi Laura, it sounds like you are very happy with your cushion, it's good to hear. We are very pleased that you found our service "first class" we do our best to get things despatched quickly and carefully, thank you for recommending Yashar Bish and for taking the time to review us.


Rating:  
Beautiful Afghan earrings
Friday, 14 May 2021  |  Helen

These earrings are absolutely beautiful. I love the colour, the shape and the design. I also love the fact that they are handcrafted and unique. Kim from Yashar Bish was a delight to be in contact with and took the trouble to email me before the purchase was complete to make sure I was happy with the item. The earrings came extremely well and carefully packaged - bubble wrap, tissue paper, jewellery bag - the lot. I would recommend anyone to make a purchase from this excellent seller. I'm looking forward to wearing the earrings when normal life resumes! Many thanks!


Response:

Helen, that is such a wonderful review. You have taken time in writing such a detailed review and we really appreciate your comments. We are so pleased to hear you like our packaging and you found your experience of Yashar Bish a positive one! We hope you get many opportunities in the near future to get out to show them off and to enjoy wearing them too! All the best - Kim


Rating:  
Wonderful Rug
Wednesday, 12 May 2021  |  Happy

Thank you so much for the wonderful rug we bought a couple of weeks ago, we are absolutely delighted. We were apprehensive about making such a significant purchase online but as it became apparent that we would not be able to come in person and we were concerned about loosing it we decided to go ahead. Your photographs were excellent and gave a very accurate record of the rug and we very much appreciated the help your colleague gave over the 'phone when we bought it please pass on our thanks. We don't expect to be buying another rug for a while but probably some more cushion covers down the line!! Many Thanks it's lifted our room and our spirits!


Response:

Hi, thank you for letting us know, its great to hear that you are happy - yes its not always easy buying something like this online which is why we do try and get the images as accurate as possible - those rugs are so beautiful, we normally find that people dont want to part with them once they receive them! I will pass on your thanks to my colleague, he will be pleased to hear that you are happy with everything. Glad you are enjoying your rug and may you continue to do so for many years to come. Yes one can only have so many rugs, but cushions are another story!! Thank you for your kind feedback.


Rating:  
Beautiful products
Friday, 7 May 2021  |  Hanneline

Third time I've returned to Yashar Bish online for kilim cushions. They are absolutely beautiful. The pictures on the website are very accurate. The cushions are well made. The dispatch is quick and packaging great. Fully reccomended


Response:

Hi Hanneline thank you so much for your kind words and positive review. We are pleased to hear you like our Kilim cushions, it sounds like you have a few now! Thank you for your continued custom and we hope to see you back soon.


Rating:  
Tip top
Saturday, 17 April 2021  |  N

Brilliant. Website very clear pictures colours and measurements...I will definitely be purchasing more in time.


Response:

Hi Nadine, thank you very much for your good feedback, it's good to hear that you found our website clear and the images good, we look forward to seeing you back in the future, all the best.


Rating:  
Afghan Hall Runner
Wednesday, 24 March 2021  |  Anne

What a fabulous service this shop offers! I deliberated for a while before placing my order. However, I would not hesitate to recommend Yashar Bish. From the enquiry stage through to the ordering, delivery, packing and quality of goods received, I can only say you will not be disappointed. This is such a well organised business that anyone can feel confident in dealing with them. Thank you very much.


Response:

Hi Anne, it was a pleasure to be able to help you with the measurements etc to ensure the rug was going to fit properly, we are always happy to help where we can. Im quite chuffed at your comments about us being so organised, I have to say I do love a bit of organisation and for things to run as smoothly as possible (I have a bit of a reputation for it, whether thats a good thing or not Im not sure!). Thank you for taking the time to leave such a glowing review and we hope to see you in Brighton some day soon, all the best, Kim


Rating:  
Rugs
Tuesday, 16 March 2021  |  Barbara

Really fantastic service having my beautiful rugs delivered.


Response:

Hi Barbara, it was a pleasure to bring your two rugs over to you, they were perfect for your rooms and we are pleased you are happy with the service we have provided. We appreciate your custom and hope to see you again in Brighton sometime.


Rating:  
Thank you
Monday, 15 March 2021  |  Christina

Thanks to all at Yashar-Bish for another perfect online shopping experience. My parcel arrived promptly, expertly wrapped and everything in perfect condition. The rug is beautiful as are the lamps.


Response:

Hi Christina, thank you for your great review, we appreciate your writing and giving us such good feedback. We hope you enjoy your purchases for many years. Thank you for ordering from Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Amazing Lamp
Monday, 15 March 2021  |  Patricia

I wanted a lamp for my hall that gave off a warm glow. I ordered the red/orange large lamp and itís just beautiful. Itís really well made- solid and heavy. It came very quickly too and was packaged really well. I will definitely shop at Yashar Bish again and I thoroughly recommend it.


Response:

Hi Patricia, we are so pleased you like your new lamp - they are so stunning with such gorgeous colours! Its great to hear that you recommend us to others and that you plan to buy from us again in the future. Thank you.


Read all 265 customer reviews...

Call our shop - 01273 671900