Customer Service Review Page

Thank you for visiting the customer reviews section of our website. If you have purchased from us recently we would love to hear your feedback on our website, products and quality of service from the placing of your order right through to it's delivery. We welcome all comments to help us continually improve our service to customers. Please click on the WRITE A REVIEW link below to be taken to our customer service review page and leave your review.

If your visiting our website for the first time we hope you enjoy reading some of the reviews left by our customers.

Customer Service Review Page

Stock No.:  Reviews

Availability:  

  

9,999 in stock

Need Any Help? Ask Us A Question About This Item ...

*
Your Name
*
Email Address
Phone Number (optional)
*
Your Question
How can we help you regarding this Item?

FREE STANDARD & NAMED DAY DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £109
(UK Mainland - Non Remote Postcodes)

Standard Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£3.50 (up to 159g)

£4.60 (160g to 1kg)

£6.95 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

Named Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£4.75 (up to 1kg)

£7.50 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

More Delivery Info Here...

Delivery is automatically calculated and will show if you go to your basket after selecting your items.

Customer Reviews
Customer Service Review Page
Average Rating (191 Reviews):  
WRITE A REVIEW and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Rug Review
Wednesday, 27 May 2020  |  Jason

I recently bought an Afghan Moshwani rug from Yashar Bish online. I live in South-east Asia. Initially, I was unsure about the size and made an inquiry. Kim was so polite and helpful when replying to me. She posted me many examples of rugs with the size I was looking for. My only dilemma now was that I was spoilt for choice! Despite the global pandemic, the rug safely and securely arrived only one week after making the purchase. Iím delighted with it. Itís Ďexactlyí as its description on the website. For anyone intending to purchase, a quality Afghan rug, I strongly recommend the Afghan rugs from Yashar Bish.


Response:

Hi Jason, thank you for this wonderful review. It means a lot to us when our customers are happy with their purchases and the service they receive. Your rug looks great in the room, thank you for sharing the picture and thank you for your custom - we really appreciate it. All the best, Kim


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 27 May 2020  |  Lisa

We had visited this lovely shop just before lockdown, but unfortunately didnít have the time to have a proper look. So we went online and chose a couple of rugs which we liked. We had a FaceTime appointment with Kim, who had these rugs ready for us to see, she was so helpful, chatted us through sizes, depth and texture. We were able to make a decision, and the rug was sent via courier 2 days later, the courier company gave us a time slot and were very punctual and helpful. Well, the rug did not disappoint we were so pleased and it fitted perfectly. We have previously bought rugs back from Turkey, but I donít think we need to in the future. Kim and her husbands shop have it all, huge range and reasonably priced. Excellent service and we will be visiting again.


Response:

It was such a pleasure to be able to help you both find the perfect rug for your space! We find Facetime and similar apps really useful in helping us help others choose a rug and its been especially helpful during lockdown. We will continue to offer Virtual Appointments after lockdown for those that wish to shop from their own home or can't get to Brighton to see us. Thank you both for giving me the opportunity and I hope you enjoy your rug for many years to come and that we see you again in Brighton before too long. Thank you for your lovely review!


Rating:  
Turkish Ottoman floor cushion
Tuesday, 26 May 2020  |  Sandra

Oh my what wonderful service and I love my Ottoman floor cushion. Thank you Kim - once I've stuffed it I will send a photo of the two of them as back rest on my metal daybed, really makes the difference and it looks SO smart.


Response:

You are welcome Sandra, yes we always love to see images of where our products end up! You can use a duvet to stuff it, works really well. Thanks for reviewing us here at Yashar Bish.


Rating:  
Fab product, fast shipping
Tuesday, 26 May 2020  |  Marie

I ordered 2 Kilim cushion covers which I received the next day! The quality is excellent, very well made and the colours are vibrant. Exactly what I was looking for to complement my living room!


Response:

Hi Marie, so pleased to hear you are happy with the cushions! Yes despite lockdown we are getting orders off super fast for our customers. We all need a bit of brightness to lift a space while we are spending so much time indoors! Many thanks for taking the time to review Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Love it
Tuesday, 19 May 2020  |  Daniel

order arrived quicker than expected, and it's just great. i knew it would be because i've visited the shop and managed to resist at the time. then i came home and caved. glad i did. thanks!


Response:

Hi Daniel, Im so pleased you like the cushion you ordered online, yes they are such lovely colours especially the lime! Hope you enjoy it and thanks for reviewing us


Rating:  
Delighted!
Monday, 11 May 2020  |  Lydia

Dear Kim, My order has arrived and I am absolutely delighted! Thank you not only for having a fantastic shop but also your very professional service.


Response:

Hi Lydia, thats great that it arrived safely and more importantly that you are happy with your purchases. You had a lovely mix of items so I hope it gave you pleasure opening them all. Very best regards to you and thank you for your custom.


Rating:  
Wonderful!
Monday, 11 May 2020  |  Jacqueline

Thank you so much for my beautiful rug. I loved it so much I've ordered another one. I would like to compliment you on your website, it's colourful and easy to use. Excellent next day delivery. Thank you so much. Jacqueline x


Response:

We are so pleased to hear you found a rug you love and are happy with, especially that it inspired you to buy another which is leaving today!! We hope you like it just as much, they will work well together I think, thank you Jacqueline, take care!


Rating:  
Wonderful shop
Monday, 11 May 2020  |  Susan

Lovely shop. Excellent friendly service and personal delivery.


Response:

Hi Susan, thank you for reviewing us. We were pleased to be able to drop your order off during this lockdown! We hope to see you again in the shop soon. Thank you for your continued custom.


Rating:  
Accurate description and well packaged delivery
Monday, 11 May 2020  |  Ian

Lovely range of rugs and small carpets, well photographed and described - at least the one I bought was. The rug arrived well packaged in a cardboard box inside a bag to protect it from rain and damp. I will definitely return if I need another rug. Well organised website - well worth reading the information on the symbolism of the carpets if you want to learn more.


Response:

Hi Ian, its sounds like everything went well and you are happy with your rug and the service. We like to ensure everything is well packed so things arrive safely to our customers. We really appreciate your review and custom and we hope to see you coming back soon.


Rating:  
An absolute delight
Friday, 1 May 2020  |  Agata

Yashar Bish is an absolute delight. It has a lovely range of products and the staff are very friendly and professional. I will definitely be back.


Response:

Hi Agata, we are so pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase and the service provided by Yashar Bish. Thank you for leaving a positive review and we hope to see you back soon. Thank you.


Read all 191 customer reviews...