Customer Service Review Page

Thank you for visiting the customer reviews section of our website. If you have purchased from us recently we would love to hear your feedback on our website, products and quality of service from the placing of your order right through to it's delivery. We welcome all comments to help us continually improve our service to customers. Please click on the WRITE A REVIEW link below to be taken to our customer service review page and leave your review.

If your visiting our website for the first time we hope you enjoy reading some of the reviews left by our customers.

Customer Service Review Page

Stock No.:  Reviews

Availability:  

  

9,999 in stock

Need Any Help? Ask Us A Question About This Item ...

*
*
*
How can we help you regarding this Item?

FREE STANDARD & NAMED DAY DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £125
(UK Mainland - Non Remote Postcodes)

Delivery is automatically calculated and will show if you go to your basket after selecting your items.

Standard Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£4.60 (up to 1kg)

£6.95 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

Named Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£4.75 (up to 1kg)

£7.50 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

International Delivery

Goods being sent outside the United Kingdom will be not be eligible for UK VAT. This will be automatically deducted at the checkout once you have selected your delivery "COUNTRY". Duty, clearance fees and Tax may be payable by you when your goods are cleared at customs in your country.

More Delivery Info Here...

Customer Reviews
Customer Service Review Page
Average Rating (271 Reviews):  
WRITE A REVIEW and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Attractive Ceiling Hooks
Saturday, 14 August 2021  |  Alan

Our order arrived today thank you. We love the ceiling hooks, much more attractive than others we looked at and a really good price. Well packed and immediate turnaround; ordered Friday, delivered Monday. We certainly plan to buy other things from your shop. Many thanks 🙏


Response:

Hi Alan, thank you for writing and giving us your feedback, its really good to hear that you are happy with the ceiling roses. We do try and despatch asap and subject to our couriers performance which is normally great, our deliveries are pretty quick so Im pleased it worked in usual manner. We hope to see you as a returning customer at some point in the future. Many thanks for ordering from Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Beautiful Rug
Saturday, 14 August 2021  |  Mina

I recently purchased a rug from you, by the way I am from Afghanistan. I am really happy with my purchase, I love everything about this beautiful rug. I appreciate your prompt service, and delivery.


Response:

Hi Mina, thank you for writing to us. We are pleased it arrived safely to California and that you are so happy with the quality and look of your rug. We like to ship as quickly as possible so it's good to hear that it arrived quickly 😁 thank you for writing a 5 star review of us here at Yashar Bish, it is very much appreciated.


Rating:  
Very efficient!
Tuesday, 10 August 2021  |  Beverley

I had absolutely no problems at all with ordering and receiving my beautiful rug. If only I lived in a larger house and had more floors to cover...


Response:

Hi Beverley, we are delighted that you found our service to be efficient😁 Your runner is a real beauty so we are pleased to hear you are happy with everything, we appreciate your order and hope you enjoy your Afghan rug for many years to come, from all the team here at Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Rug purchase
Tuesday, 27 July 2021  |  Ian

I was please with the variety of choice available on the website, other sites do not display as much of their stock. I found something within my budget and I am pleased with the rug which was ideal in size, shape and general design.

The flexible and speedy delivery was exactly what one might have hoped for. When I had a question the online webchat soon gave me a solution.


Response:

Hi Ian, its so great to hear your positive review. Im pleased you found a rug that works for you in both design and budget and that you found the whole process smooth - we appreciate every order we receive and we are also grateful for the time you have taken to write your 5* review.


Rating:  
Very happy
Sunday, 11 July 2021  |  Aimee

Prompt service. Lovely item. Many thanks.


Response:

Hello Aimee, its great to hear that you are happy with your cushion order and that they arrived quickly - our courier is generally very good and we do like to get orders of as soon as we can! Thank you for giving our products and service 5 stars - best wishes from us all here at Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Excellent service
Sunday, 11 July 2021  |  Kathryn

My experience was excellent at all stages, from placing the order and receiving a confirmation email to updates on expected delivery time. All went very smoothly and I can highly recommend this company, the quality of its products and the quality of communication throughout.


Response:

Hi Kathryn, thank you for writing your five star review of Yashar Bish - it's great to hear that your order arrived promptly and that you were happy with the quality of your purchase. Thank you for buying from Yashar Bish, we appreciate every order we receive - best wishes from the team here.


Rating:  
Beautiful cushions
Thursday, 17 June 2021  |  Angela

We purchased two small Afghan carpet cushions together with fillers. Our order arrived next day and the cushions were so fabulous in real life that we ordered a third. Very pleased we went with the filler option as sewing in had been done to an excellent standard and we could use the cushions immediately. Our first experience with Yashar Bish and we have recommended them to several people.


Response:

Hi Angela, it's always so nice for us to hear such a lovely review. We are pleased you were happy with our sewing standards! Thank you for recommending Yashar Bish to your friends, we appreciate this very much. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. All the best to you. Kim


Rating:  
Beautiful Floor Cushion ❤
Tuesday, 18 May 2021  |  Laura

Purchased a large floor cushion and it is absolutely stunning. I love it. Super fast delivery, first class service. I highly recommend this retailer 👍


Response:

Hi Laura, it sounds like you are very happy with your cushion, it's good to hear. We are very pleased that you found our service "first class" we do our best to get things despatched quickly and carefully, thank you for recommending Yashar Bish and for taking the time to review us.


Rating:  
Beautiful Afghan earrings
Friday, 14 May 2021  |  Helen

These earrings are absolutely beautiful. I love the colour, the shape and the design. I also love the fact that they are handcrafted and unique. Kim from Yashar Bish was a delight to be in contact with and took the trouble to email me before the purchase was complete to make sure I was happy with the item. The earrings came extremely well and carefully packaged - bubble wrap, tissue paper, jewellery bag - the lot. I would recommend anyone to make a purchase from this excellent seller. I'm looking forward to wearing the earrings when normal life resumes! Many thanks!


Response:

Helen, that is such a wonderful review. You have taken time in writing such a detailed review and we really appreciate your comments. We are so pleased to hear you like our packaging and you found your experience of Yashar Bish a positive one! We hope you get many opportunities in the near future to get out to show them off and to enjoy wearing them too! All the best - Kim


Rating:  
Wonderful Rug
Wednesday, 12 May 2021  |  Happy

Thank you so much for the wonderful rug we bought a couple of weeks ago, we are absolutely delighted. We were apprehensive about making such a significant purchase online but as it became apparent that we would not be able to come in person and we were concerned about loosing it we decided to go ahead. Your photographs were excellent and gave a very accurate record of the rug and we very much appreciated the help your colleague gave over the 'phone when we bought it please pass on our thanks. We don't expect to be buying another rug for a while but probably some more cushion covers down the line!! Many Thanks it's lifted our room and our spirits!


Response:

Hi, thank you for letting us know, its great to hear that you are happy - yes its not always easy buying something like this online which is why we do try and get the images as accurate as possible - those rugs are so beautiful, we normally find that people dont want to part with them once they receive them! I will pass on your thanks to my colleague, he will be pleased to hear that you are happy with everything. Glad you are enjoying your rug and may you continue to do so for many years to come. Yes one can only have so many rugs, but cushions are another story!! Thank you for your kind feedback.


Read all 271 customer reviews...

Call our shop - 01273 671900