Customer Service Review Page

Thank you for visiting the customer reviews section of our website. If you have purchased from us recently we would love to hear your feedback on our website, products and quality of service from the placing of your order right through to it's delivery. We welcome all comments to help us continually improve our service to customers. Please click on the WRITE A REVIEW link below to be taken to our customer service review page and leave your review.

If your visiting our website for the first time we hope you enjoy reading some of the reviews left by our customers.

Customer Service Review Page

Stock No.:  Reviews

Availability:  

  

9,999 in stock

Need Any Help? Ask Us A Question About This Item ...

*
Your Name
*
Email Address
Phone Number
*
Your Question
How can we help you regarding this Item?

FREE STANDARD & NAMED DAY DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £109
(UK Mainland - Non Remote Postcodes)

Standard Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£3.50 (up to 159g)

£4.60 (160g to 1kg)

£6.95 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

Named Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£4.75 (up to 1kg)

£7.50 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

More Delivery Info Here...

Delivery is automatically calculated and will show if you go to your basket after selecting your items.

Customer Reviews
Customer Service Review Page
Average Rating (175 Reviews):  
WRITE A REVIEW and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Lamp
Saturday, 22 February 2020  |  Dee

I was recommended your web site from a friend. Received my lovely table lamp safely. Glass has lovely vibrant colours, would recommend.


Response:

Is always great to get recommended and we are glad you received the lamp safely and also that you like it so much. The lamps do look amazing and all the handmade mosaic makes them look so stunning when its dark. Thank you for taking the time to review us here at Yashar Bish.


Rating:  
Turkish runner
Monday, 10 February 2020  |  Christopher

Fast delivery, well packaged
Love the rug, it really lifts our hallway.


Response:

So pleased it arrived safely and that it works well in your hallway, we appreciate your order and your taking the time to review our service, thank you.


Rating:  
Prompt service
Monday, 3 February 2020  |  Sue

Ordering from the website was very easy. Lamp arrived promptly, very good packaging, and was perfect, just like photograph on website. Would definitely recommend.


Response:

Hi Sue, it's always great to hear when people are happy with their purchases and would recommend Yashar Bish to others. Thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope you enjoy using your lamp.


Rating:  
The perfect rug
Saturday, 1 February 2020  |  Lorraine

Our latest purchase, a beautiful kilim with featured fringe, arrived promptly & in perfect condition. Now, in the bathroom it looks as though it has always been there because it suits perfectly. Many thanks.


Response:

Hello Lorraine, yes you are also perfect customers! and it was lovely to see you in the shop again! We are glad you have given a home to that lovely Kilim, it has so much character, and we love the beaded tassels as Im sure you do.


Rating:  
Hall runner
Saturday, 25 January 2020  |  Wendy

Delivered earlier than expected which was great. The rug is beautiful and looks perfect in the hall. I am very happy with the service provided and the product.


Response:

Wendy, thank you for taking the time to write your review of Yashar Bish. Its great to hear that the Afghan Runner you ordered sits well in your hall and you were happy with our fast delivery service! Thank you for reviewing us.


Rating:  
Fits Perfectly
Saturday, 18 January 2020  |  Anne

We are delighted with the Afghan rug that we bought today. It fits the space perfectly and looks great. We are so pleased to have renewed our acquaintance with Yashar Bish.


Response:

Hi Ann, thank you for writing and letting us know the rug worked out well especially that it fits into the space so nicely. It was also so nice to know that you remembered Yashar Bish from so many years ago from our shows at Pots & Pithoi in West Sussex! We hope you enjoy your rug for many years to come.


Rating:  
Wonderful service
Saturday, 11 January 2020  |  Jackie

Following a house fire I needed to replace my lovely hearth rug which was a hand-crafted Tribal rug. As these are one off designs, I started my internet search with a great deal of trepidation. I eventually found the Yashar Bish website and there it was - very similar in size, design and colours as my original. Thank you so much for having this rug in stock, your excellent and friendly service and very fast delivery. The rug looks even better in real life than the pictures. I love it.


Response:

Hello Jackie, what a great review. We are so pleased that you love your Qashqai Persian rug. It is a beauty and we are happy that it will work well as a replacement for your fire damaged rug. We are also pleased to hear you were satisfied with our service and delivery. A big thank you from all of us here at Yashar Bish and we hope you enjoy your rug for many years to come.


Rating:  
Excellent
Saturday, 11 January 2020  |  Holly

Beautiful cushion. Excellent customer service. Iíll be back!


Response:

Hi Holly, great to hear you are pleased with your cushion and our customer service, thank you for taking the time to give Yashar Bish 5 stars!


Rating:  
A hidden gem
Sunday, 15 December 2019  |  Anusheh

The customer services was amazing, I was able to email to ask a question about a product and got a clear message with photos very quickly. The items arrived super quickly. The products themselves were high quality and more than I anticipated. I would say I would recommend this company to a friend but I almost donít want everyone to know how awesome the deals are. I will definitely be making another order very soon!


Response:

Wow, thank you so much for such a glowing review of YASHAR BISH! We are pleased to hear that you love the earrings and are happy with our service.


Rating:  
Thank you
Saturday, 14 December 2019  |  Petra

Lovely, quality rug, great prompt service. Would highly recommend.


Response:

Hello Petra, thank you for your feedback. We are always to pleased to hear that our customers have had a good experience and are happy with the rug that they have ordered, we really appreciate your taking the time to review Yashar Bish.


Read all 175 customer reviews...