Shop Everything By Price
Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
 

Customer Service Review Page

Add to your Wish List

Stock No.:  Reviews

Availability:  

9,999 in stock  

9,999 in stock

  (131 Reviews)

Need Any Help? Ask Us A Question About This Item ...

*
Your Name
*
Email Address
Phone Number
*
Your Question
How can we help you regarding this Item?

FREE STANDARD DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £109 - UK Mainland (Non Remote Postcodes)

Standard Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£2.76 (up to 159g)

£4.60 (160g to 1kg)

£6.95 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

Named Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£4.75 (up to 1kg)

£7.50 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

More Delivery Info Here...

Delivery is automatically calculated and will show if you go to your basket after selecting your items.

 
Customer Reviews
Average Rating (131 Reviews):  
WRITE A REVIEW and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Smooth service and excellent product - thank you.
Saturday, 3 November 2018  |  Louise

Having read the previous reviews I decided to chance a purchase and don't regret my decision. Beautiful rug, great communication and speedy delivery. Genuinely impressive. Thank you.


Response:

Wow, what a lovely review Louise, thank you so much and we hope you enjoy your Moshwani Rug for many years.


Rating:  
Lovely cushion
Monday, 22 October 2018  |  Phyllida

I love Suzani cushion covers and there are surprisingly few suppliers in the uk. Very happy with the one I ordered recently from Yashar Bish. Interesting colours and looks to be of good quality (Hampshire)


Response:

Hi Phyllida so pleased to hear you are happy with your suzani cushion! Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review we really appreciate it.


Rating:  
Turkish Malatya Floor Cushion
Monday, 22 October 2018  |  Sally

I have been looking for a large floor cushion of this quality and authenticity for years, so I was extremely pleased to happen upon yashar bish through online research. Having been delighted with my first cushion, Iíve just ordered another and this will be where I return for all purchases of this nature. Fantastic! (Glasgow)


Response:

Hi Sally what a fabulous review thank you so much. Yes we will be getting your second order off to you ASAP and hope you are just as happy with it as the first. Thank you for your continued custom.


Rating:  
Above expectations
Friday, 12 October 2018  |  Henry

Safely received and above expectations. Lovely cushions (Berkshire)


Response:

Hello Henry, thanks so much for your email, Im really pleased to hear you are happy with your cushions. Its always good to get feedback from our customers.


Rating:  
On Time!
Thursday, 11 October 2018  |  Hannah

Just wanted to say thank you so much for sending my beautiful birthday present to my Mum especially so she could give it to me in time ! I love it ! (Leicestershire)


Response:

Its a pleasure!


Rating:  
Small rug
Thursday, 27 September 2018  |  Deborah

I love my rug. It is exactly what I wanted. The details (and colours) matched the website information. The online and delivery service were excellent. What a wonderful shop! Recommended. (I wish I could buy more.)


Response:

Thank you for your great review Deborah, yes those little rugs are such a joy and what beautiful reds! So glad you are happy with your purchase and your experience with us.


Rating:  
Excellent price/quality
Wednesday, 26 September 2018  |  John

Have bought a considerable number of items from this seller over a period of years. Evrything works, the quality of their carpets and accessories is excellent, service very good and most important when I bought something that did not work, they took it back immediately and replaced with something I preferred. Cannot recommend them more highly.


Response:

Thank you for your lovely review and all the feedback you have given us


Rating:  
Many thanks
Friday, 7 September 2018  |  J.

Kim, just wanted to let you know that we really like the kilim, it is a really lovely and in such good condition. The rag rugs are also great. Thanks. J (Ayrshire)


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know John


Rating:  
Thank you so much...
Friday, 17 August 2018  |  Ian

Thank you so much for sending our rug so promptly. It is lovely (Leics)


Response:

We are pleased to hear your are pleased! Thanks for your loyal custom.


Rating:  
Love our Rug
Thursday, 28 June 2018  |  Gill

Hi Mahmut and Kim, Our rug has arrived - unbelievably speedy standard delivery, thank you! We love our new rug, it's absolutely perfect so if you are able to source another similar one we'd be over the moon! Many thanks and kind regards, Gill (Kent)


Response:

Hi Gill thats great news! Leave it with me and we will see what we can come up with.


Read all 131 customer reviews...