Shop Everything By Price
Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
 

Customer Service Review Page

Add to your Wish List

Stock No.:  Reviews

Availability:  

9,999 in stock  

9,999 in stock

  (156 Reviews)

Need Any Help? Ask Us A Question About This Item ...

*
Your Name
*
Email Address
Phone Number
*
Your Question
How can we help you regarding this Item?

FREE STANDARD & NAMED DAY DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £109 - UK Mainland (Non Remote Postcodes)

Standard Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£3.50 (up to 159g)

£4.60 (160g to 1kg)

£6.95 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

Named Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£4.75 (up to 1kg)

£7.50 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

More Delivery Info Here...

Delivery is automatically calculated and will show if you go to your basket after selecting your items.

Customer Reviews
Average Rating (156 Reviews):  
WRITE A REVIEW and share your opinions!

Rating:  
One of the best rug shops in the country
Wednesday, 22 May 2019  |  Salvador

Yashar Bish's rugs NEVER disappoint


Response:

Hi Salvador, thats such a great short but perfect review, we are very grateful to you! Thank you from all of us here at Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Suzani
Sunday, 19 May 2019  |  Janie

My Suzani arrived beautifully wrapped in tissue paper, and much faster than I had anticipated.. Exactly as described, I am delighted with my purchase. I have bought from yashar-bish before, and will continue to do so.. A great company!


Response:

Hi Janie, how lovely to wake up on Sunday morning to such a great review from you! I do like to wrap such textiles for our customers and encourage our small team of staff to do it. Im pleased you like the embroidery and hope you have found somewhere special to put it. Thanks so much for continuing to buy from Yashar Bish and taking the time to send us your feedback. All the best to you, Kim


Rating:  
Cushions
Sunday, 12 May 2019  |  Sarah

Two cushions, arrived ahead of time, fabulous quality and to my delight the pads that I had also ordered had been inserted into the covers. All round great service


Response:

Hi Sarah, yes we always stuff the cushions for our customers if they buy the fillers so they are ready to go when you open your parcel! We are pleased to hear you are happy with them and pleased with our service, thank you for taking the time to write a review of Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Spice grinder
Saturday, 4 May 2019  |  Susan

Very pleased, good quality. Excellent service, product delivered quickly. Highly recommended ordering from Yashar-Bish.


Response:

Hi Susan, thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the quality of the spice grinder, we buy the sold strong quality as they last well. Thank you for your great feedback of Yashar Bish.


Rating:  
Quashgai rug
Thursday, 2 May 2019  |  Sarah

I'm so happy with my beautiful rug. The colours are lovely and the handle perfect. A huge joy every day, thank you.


Response:

Hi Sarah,thank you so much for your review. Yes that Qashqai is stunning, such lovely colours and design. We are so grateful for your review of Yashar Bish and your rug, thank you.


Rating:  
Beautiful Rug
Tuesday, 30 April 2019  |  Joyce

Delighted with the beautiful rug - gorgeous colours and a very attractive design.


Response:

Thank you so much Joyce for your feedback. That little Afghan rug is so sweet isnít it. We are pleased you are happy and we appreciate your custom. Thanks from the team at Yashar Bish!


Rating:  
Lovely products and excellent service
Thursday, 18 April 2019  |  Claire

I have bought two items recently. Both were really lovely and the service regarding delivery was excellent. I'm very impressed with Yashar Bish and will be keeping a regular eye on their website!


Response:

Hi Claire, glad everything arrived as arranged and you are happy with our service, thank you for your custom and we hope to see you soon either in our Brighton shop or online! Kim


Rating:  
Prompt Service
Monday, 1 April 2019  |  Leo

I can wholely recommend this company, prompt delivery and sorted out any mistakes which I might add was my fault


Response:

Hi Leo thank you for reviewing Yashar Bish! We always like to make contact with customers if something looks a bit odd with an order so it can be rectified quickly and despatch doesnít get delayed etc. Thank you for your kind comments.


Rating:  
Amazing rugs and tailor-made customer service
Monday, 1 April 2019  |  Iveta

I bought 3 rugs from this amazing e-shop, all of them are extraordinary regarding design and character. Moreover, after I changed my order everything went absolutely smoothly, with prompt response from the shop and with proactive assistance that helped me a lot to make the right choice. I only regret that my house is almost fully covered with rugs so that I am not able to buy new lovely oriental carpets. But still some space left for new pieces of art ... Thank you very much


Response:

Hello Iveta it has been a real pleasure helping you to choose the right rugs for your home and we are very pleased to hear you are happy with them all. Thank you so much for your positive review of Yashar Bish, it is much appreciated. All the best to you and your daughter.


Rating:  
Excellent, friendly service
Thursday, 28 February 2019  |  Lyn

I selected a stunning hanging lamp from the shop on Monday afternoon and as I live in Cumbria I asked them to send it. They sent it the next day and it arrived the day after that!! Beautifully packed and in perfect condition. Next time I am in Brighton I will come in but meantime your website is very tempting. Thank you very much.


Response:

Hello Lyn, so glad the lamp arrived safely and quickly. It was nice to meet you in the Brighton Shop and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for taking the time to review us and our service.


Read all 156 customer reviews...