Shop Everything By Price
Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
 

Customer Service Review Page

Add to your Wish List

Stock No.:  Reviews

Availability:  

9,999 in stock  

9,999 in stock

  (88 Reviews)

Need Any Help? Ask Us A Question About This Item ...

*
Your Name
*
Email Address
Phone Number
*
Your Question
How can we help you regarding this Item?

FREE STANDARD DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £109 - UK Mainland (Non Remote Postcodes)

Standard Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£2.76 (up to 159g)

£4.60 (160g to 1kg)

£6.95 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

Named Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£4.75 (up to 1kg)

£7.50 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

More Delivery Info Here...

Delivery is automatically calculated and will show if you go to your basket after selecting your items.

 
Customer Reviews
Average Rating (88 Reviews):  
WRITE A REVIEW and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Above expectations
Friday, 12 October 2018  |  Henry

Safely received and above expectations. Lovely cushions (Berkshire)


Response:

Hello Henry, thanks so much for your email, Im really pleased to hear you are happy with your cushions. Its always good to get feedback from our customers.


Rating:  
On Time!
Thursday, 11 October 2018  |  Hannah

Just wanted to say thank you so much for sending my beautiful birthday present to my Mum especially so she could give it to me in time ! I love it ! (Leicestershire)


Response:

Its a pleasure!


Rating:  
Small rug
Thursday, 27 September 2018  |  Deborah

I love my rug. It is exactly what I wanted. The details (and colours) matched the website information. The online and delivery service were excellent. What a wonderful shop! Recommended. (I wish I could buy more.)


Response:

Thank you for your great review Deborah, yes those little rugs are such a joy and what beautiful reds! So glad you are happy with your purchase and your experience with us.


Rating:  
Excellent price/quality
Wednesday, 26 September 2018  |  John

Have bought a considerable number of items from this seller over a period of years. Evrything works, the quality of their carpets and accessories is excellent, service very good and most important when I bought something that did not work, they took it back immediately and replaced with something I preferred. Cannot recommend them more highly.


Response:

Thank you for your lovely review and all the feedback you have given us


Rating:  
Many thanks
Friday, 7 September 2018  |  J.

Kim, just wanted to let you know that we really like the kilim, it is a really lovely and in such good condition. The rag rugs are also great. Thanks. J (Ayrshire)


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know John


Rating:  
Thank you so much...
Friday, 17 August 2018  |  Ian

Thank you so much for sending our rug so promptly. It is lovely (Leics)


Response:

We are pleased to hear your are pleased! Thanks for your loyal custom.


Rating:  
Love our Rug
Thursday, 28 June 2018  |  Gill

Hi Mahmut and Kim, Our rug has arrived - unbelievably speedy standard delivery, thank you! We love our new rug, it's absolutely perfect so if you are able to source another similar one we'd be over the moon! Many thanks and kind regards, Gill (Kent)


Response:

Hi Gill thats great news! Leave it with me and we will see what we can come up with.


Rating:  
Perfect
Thursday, 28 June 2018  |  Ginni

Just wanted let you know how perfect it is, I am really happy, thank you so much for taking so much trouble.


Response:

Your welcome!


Rating:  
Rug Received
Thursday, 14 June 2018  |  Claire

I received the rug I ordered from you today (9298 Afghan rug, Moshwani 128 x 128 cm), and it is very beautiful and complements my furniture very well. Many thanks also for your excellent website and product delivery (Cheshire)


Response:

Hi Claire thanks so much for taking the time to let us know you are happy with your rug and that you found the process good too. It means a lot to us to get such feedback.


Rating:  
Great Customer Service
Saturday, 26 May 2018  |  Mac

Hi Kim, I received the refund and I just want to say that Iím super impressed with your customer service. Iíve never experienced any as good as yours and itís great dealing with your online shop. Keep it going!! (Keswick)


Response:

Hi Mac, thanks for such great feedback, its always nice to hear!


Read all 88 customer reviews...