Customer Service Review Page

Thank you for visiting the customer reviews section of our website. If you have purchased from us recently we would love to hear your feedback on our website, products and quality of service from the placing of your order right through to it's delivery. We welcome all comments to help us continually improve our service to customers. Please click on the WRITE A REVIEW link below to be taken to our customer service review page and leave your review.

If your visiting our website for the first time we hope you enjoy reading some of the reviews left by our customers.

Customer Service Review Page

Stock No.:  Reviews

Availability  

  

9,999 in stock

Need Any Help? Ask Us A Question About This Item ...

*
*
*
How can we help you regarding this Item?

FREE STANDARD & NAMED DAY DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £150
(UK Mainland - Non Remote Postcodes)

Delivery is automatically calculated and will show if you go to your basket after selecting your items.

Standard Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£5.95 (up to 1kg)

£6.95 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

Named Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£6.50  (up to 1kg)

£7.50 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

International Delivery

Goods being sent outside the United Kingdom will be not be eligible for UK VAT. This will be automatically deducted at the checkout once you have selected your delivery "COUNTRY". Duty, clearance fees and Tax may be payable by you when your goods are cleared at customs in your country.

More Delivery Info Here...

Customer Reviews
Customer Service Review Page
Average Rating (305 Reviews):  
WRITE A REVIEW and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Thank You For Our Two Rugs
Saturday, 19 November 2022  |  Mark

Thank you for the 2 beautiful rugs we purchased from you. The service was excellent; we didn’t feel rushed or pressured to purchase at any point. There is a large selection of exceptionally beautiful rugs to choose from and we’re delighted with our choices. Even though we hadn’t measured the space the 2 rugs fitted perfectly, which was very lucky. Thank you!


Response:

Hi Mark, it was a pleasure to help you both choose your two Persian Baluch Rugs. It's very nice to hear that the sizes worked well and that you are happy with both of them. We are pleased that you found your experience at Yashar Bish to be unpressurised and comfortable, there is nothing worse that feeling pushed and its not the approach we like either. Thank you so much for coming along and we hope you enjoy using your rugs for many years to come. From all of us here at Yashar Bish…


Rating:  
Thrilled With My Kilim
Thursday, 3 November 2022  |  Stacey

I have just taken delivery of my fabulous kilim rug. I just had to write and tell you how thrilled I am, its a beauty, the colours are amazing! Thank you so much for your super prompt service. I will defiantly recommend you, and hopefully visit your shop if I am in the area. Best wishes And oodles of thanks


Response:

Hi Stacey, wow thats absolutely fabulous news. Its a lovely rug and Im so pleased to hear you are happy with it. Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We hope to see you in Brighton one day!


Rating:  
Pleased With Your Service & The Carpets!
Wednesday, 2 November 2022  |  Linda

Good morning - just to say how pleased I am with both your service and my carpets!!! I have very little floor space (the landing upstairs may be lying in wait!) but these two just fill in spaces nicely. They are such an indulgence but I do so enjoy your emails - like looking at a picture gallery! One day I am determined to visit your establishment - think I said that when I bought my first carpet from you!! Thank you again for being so brilliant to buy from. With bestest wishes


Response:

Hi Linda, thats so lovely to hear. Its nice to know that you like to see our emails and love our rugs. Thank you so much, we really do love to hear from happy customers and indeed hope to see you here in Brighton one day. Thank you for all your kind comments.


Rating:  
Best rug shop
Sunday, 30 October 2022  |  Anne

We didn’t start out wanting a rug but the shop was such a treasure trove that we couldn’t resist. Went home to measure up, ordered online and our rug arrived the next day. Then decided to add underlay and that arrived in a day too. Thanks for great service and taking the time to show us so many fine rugs.


Response:

Hi Anne, it was lovely to have met you both in the shop - we were pleased that you were impressed with our selection of rugs and you couldnt resist buying one! The one you purchased was one of our favourites too and we hope it looks lovely in your home. We hope to see you again some day soon.


Rating:  
Happy customer
Monday, 17 October 2022  |  Alex

I bought a small Turkish hanging lamp On line which was so lovely I bought a second , really gorgeous, the service was very efficient , quick and kept me informed at every step, very happy, and looking forward to visiting the shop to see all the other beautiful items


Response:

Hi Alex, thank you so much for your excellent feedback. We are pleased you are happy with everything and your lamp arrived safely. We hope to see you in Brighton one day! Many thanks for ordering from Yashar Bish.


Rating:  
Amazing Service
Sunday, 16 October 2022  |  Kathy

Amazing service, beautiful rugs. Couldn’t be more helpful and kind. I’ve now bought 4 rugs from here over the years as completely reliable and authentic with supreme customer service. Faultless.


Response:

Gosh, Im so taken back by your kind and wonderful review Kathy. To receive such outstanding comments from you really makes us so happy. As a small business we do try and give a personal service to our customers as far as we are able. We are very pleased to hear that you now have 4 of our rugs! We hope you are enjoying every single one of them. Thank you so much for giving us such a fabulous review.


Rating:  
Lovely cushions
Monday, 12 September 2022  |  Alex

Ordering online very easy very fast despatch the only downside was delivery which is out off the control of YASHAR BISH but the only reason I am mentioning delivery is because of the high standard of customer care that was shown by Kim from YASHAR BISH on finding out what was happening with my delivery great communication very helpful kept me updated Kim should be highly commended for great customer service would highly recommend this company great quality products would definitely use again THANKS TO YASHAR BISH AND ALSO TO KIM


Response:

Hi Alex, wow what praise you give me and thank you so much for recognising my efforts. I know how annoying it can be when you cannot get hold of anybody when you need help with things and I really do like to be hands when its required. Im so pleased that your cushions arrived safely and that you are very happy with them. You chose really lovely ones and I hope you enjoy them for many years to come. Thank you so much for making my day with this wonderful review!


Rating:  
Foot stool and cushions
Friday, 26 August 2022  |  Crispin

Loved my cushions and my foot stool great quality thank you , will keep an eye open for new stock


Response:

Hi Crispin we are pleased to hear you are happy with your cushions and stool - thank you for writing a review. We have some exciting new stock due to arrive in Sept/Oct and are looking forward to being able to share them with our customers online and in our Brighton shop too when the time comes!


Rating:  
Hanging lamp
Friday, 12 August 2022  |  Josef

Great quality and design of hanging lamp. I have bought the amazing draught excluder and exquisite table lamp from Yashar Bish in the past and am impressed with their excellent service, products and prompt well packed postal delivery.


Response:

Hello Josef, thank you for your review. It's so nice for us when people come back to us to buy multiple times and especially to hear that you are happy with your purchases. The draught excluders are great aren't they, perfect for when winter sets in!


Rating:  
I feel like home
Friday, 22 July 2022  |  Francesca

My english is not really good, anyway, I really love the indepent spirit of the shop. There is so much care and love in every little thing and detail. I've bought some beautiful things that are now in my place, but I have to say that my best pleasure is simply looking at the carpets and at the other beautiful things. It is not just simply possessing. I love spending my time seeing at the colours and the fabrics. It is a quite unique place to spend your time. There is a world in it, I think. Thank you.


Response:

Ah Francesca that is one of the sweetest, lovliest reviews we have ever had and all the way from Italy! When you first ordered from us during lock down we were so pleased that you loved our rugs and cushions and were delighted to post beautiful things to you through the dark days of covid. We are so happy you continue to look at our website and find things you really like. We love to provide a personal service and as we are not a huge company we are able to do this happily. Thank you so much for writing such a great review of Yashar Bish.


Read all 305 customer reviews...

Call our shop - 01273 671900