Customer Service Review Page

Thank you for visiting the customer reviews section of our website. If you have purchased from us recently we would love to hear your feedback on our website, products and quality of service from the placing of your order right through to it's delivery. We welcome all comments to help us continually improve our service to customers. Please click on the WRITE A REVIEW link below to be taken to our customer service review page and leave your review.

If your visiting our website for the first time we hope you enjoy reading some of the reviews left by our customers.

Customer Service Review Page

Stock No.:  Reviews

Availability:  

  

9,999 in stock

Need Any Help? Ask Us A Question About This Item ...

*
Your Name
*
Email Address
Phone Number
*
Your Question
How can we help you regarding this Item?

FREE STANDARD & NAMED DAY DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £109
(UK Mainland - Non Remote Postcodes)

Standard Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£3.50 (up to 159g)

£4.60 (160g to 1kg)

£6.95 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

Named Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£4.75 (up to 1kg)

£7.50 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

More Delivery Info Here...

Delivery is automatically calculated and will show if you go to your basket after selecting your items.

Customer Reviews
Customer Service Review Page
Average Rating (170 Reviews):  
WRITE A REVIEW and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Fits Perfectly
Saturday, 18 January 2020  |  Anne

We are delighted with the Afghan rug that we bought today. It fits the space perfectly and looks great. We are so pleased to have renewed our acquaintance with Yashar Bish.


Response:

Hi Ann, thank you for writing and letting us know the rug worked out well especially that it fits into the space so nicely. It was also so nice to know that you remembered Yashar Bish from so many years ago from our shows at Pots & Pithoi in West Sussex! We hope you enjoy your rug for many years to come.


Rating:  
Wonderful service
Saturday, 11 January 2020  |  Jackie

Following a house fire I needed to replace my lovely hearth rug which was a hand-crafted Tribal rug. As these are one off designs, I started my internet search with a great deal of trepidation. I eventually found the Yashar Bish website and there it was - very similar in size, design and colours as my original. Thank you so much for having this rug in stock, your excellent and friendly service and very fast delivery. The rug looks even better in real life than the pictures. I love it.


Response:

Hello Jackie, what a great review. We are so pleased that you love your Qashqai Persian rug. It is a beauty and we are happy that it will work well as a replacement for your fire damaged rug. We are also pleased to hear you were satisfied with our service and delivery. A big thank you from all of us here at Yashar Bish and we hope you enjoy your rug for many years to come.


Rating:  
Excellent
Saturday, 11 January 2020  |  Holly

Beautiful cushion. Excellent customer service. I’ll be back!


Response:

Hi Holly, great to hear you are pleased with your cushion and our customer service, thank you for taking the time to give Yashar Bish 5 stars!


Rating:  
A hidden gem
Sunday, 15 December 2019  |  Anusheh

The customer services was amazing, I was able to email to ask a question about a product and got a clear message with photos very quickly. The items arrived super quickly. The products themselves were high quality and more than I anticipated. I would say I would recommend this company to a friend but I almost don’t want everyone to know how awesome the deals are. I will definitely be making another order very soon!


Response:

Wow, thank you so much for such a glowing review of YASHAR BISH! We are pleased to hear that you love the earrings and are happy with our service.


Rating:  
Thank you
Saturday, 14 December 2019  |  Petra

Lovely, quality rug, great prompt service. Would highly recommend.


Response:

Hello Petra, thank you for your feedback. We are always to pleased to hear that our customers have had a good experience and are happy with the rug that they have ordered, we really appreciate your taking the time to review Yashar Bish.


Rating:  
Absolutely Perfect!
Sunday, 1 December 2019  |  Hazel

My kelim rug and the cushion covers arrived safely on Friday and I'm very happy. The colours in the rug are absolutely perfect and couldn`t be better in my sunny room. Thank you for helping me choose, I enjoyed the process and hope it didn't leave you too exhausted hurling all those rugs around!


Response:

Hi Hazel, its kind of you to contact us and let us have your positive feedback. It was really nice to meet you and we enjoyed serving you and finding a suitable rug. Im pleased to hear it looks good and the colours work. Thank you for making the effort to come to Brighton to see us and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for reviewing Yashar Bish.


Rating:  
Unique Christmas gift
Saturday, 30 November 2019  |  Gary

Having searched for cushions everywhere, nothing inspired until I saw the cushions on the Yashar Bish website. These unique carpet cushions have been purchased as a Christmas present and I am sure will be loved by the recipient. They are certainly going to be a talking point and will enhance the rooms decor.
Ordering was simple and the cushions arrived via courier (with a 2hr time slot text) very quickly.


Response:

Hi Gary, thank you so much for your review. Its good to hear that you were inspired by our selection of cushions and you found something you liked as a Christmas present for somebody! It's good that the courier service was fast and effcient too. Thank you for shopping on our site and we hope to welcome you back soon. All our best from YASHAR BISH.


Rating:  
Great Personal Advice & Service!
Thursday, 14 November 2019  |  Iveta

Today I received two rugs from Yashar Bish and as usual – they are amazing, exceptional and original. I already have nine rugs from Kim; Persian Kurdi Gouchans, Persian Qashqais, Lori rugs, Kilims and others too. They have transformed my contemporary, concrete, wood and glass-filled house into a warm and a colourful place. Honestly, these rugs bring me pure joy and beauty everyday! What I like about the Yashar Bish store is that I can find amazing rugs with a distinctive personality and get a very pleasant and personal advice from the owner herself. It might as well happen that I will buy my 10th rug sooner or later…


Response:

Hello Iveta, you have so many of our rugs now, your house must look so fabulous! We really appreciate your custom and hope you enjoy all your rugs for many years! Thank you for reviewing Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Delighted with rug
Sunday, 20 October 2019  |  Alison

Lovely rug, great service, prompt delivery. Will definitely be keeping an eye out for new stock.


Response:

Hi Alison, great news, we welcome your lovely feedback and are pleased you are happy with your Rug - thank you so much for reviewing Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Over the Moon
Wednesday, 16 October 2019  |  John

Hi Kim ..thanks so much....these cushions are really beautiful...I love every one..such quality..I really am over the moon ..I am transfixed by them..the people who have seen them want to buy some ! WANT TO BUY MINE ! ...thanks again..& thank your husband


Response:

Hi John, thats great news, so glad you are happy with everything. It sounds like you may need to keep guard of your cushions if your friends and neighbours have their eyes on them! All the best, thank you so much.


Read all 170 customer reviews...