Customer Service Review Page

Thank you for visiting the customer reviews section of our website. If you have purchased from us recently we would love to hear your feedback on our website, products and quality of service from the placing of your order right through to it's delivery. We welcome all comments to help us continually improve our service to customers. Please click on the WRITE A REVIEW link below to be taken to our customer service review page and leave your review.

If your visiting our website for the first time we hope you enjoy reading some of the reviews left by our customers.

Customer Service Review Page

Stock No.:  Reviews

Availability:  

  

9,999 in stock

Need Any Help? Ask Us A Question About This Item ...

*
*
*
How can we help you regarding this Item?

FREE STANDARD & NAMED DAY DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £109
(UK Mainland - Non Remote Postcodes)

Standard Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£4.60 (up to 1kg)

£6.95 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

Named Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£4.75 (up to 1kg)

£7.50 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

More Delivery Info Here...

Delivery is automatically calculated and will show if you go to your basket after selecting your items.

Customer Reviews
Customer Service Review Page
Average Rating (239 Reviews):  
WRITE A REVIEW and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Beautiful cushion, excellent service
Thursday, 21 January 2021  |  Sarah

Spent some very happy time browsing through easy to use website looking for the perfect cushion for my newly upholstered chair - and I found it! Well priced, lovely colours, speedy delivery. Will definitely use the shop again, and hopefully visit if I can ever get to Brighton! Thank you.


Response:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed browsing our site and it resulted in you finding your perfect cushion! We would love to welcome you to our shop in Brighton one day too. Thanks so much for your review Sarah


Rating:  
Beautiful rug, speedy excellent service
Friday, 8 January 2021  |  Dinah

So hard to judge a kilim rug when Buying online without seeing in the flesh when the quality and price varies so much. But having bought two rugs at Yashar Bish from the shop itself before lockdown I knew that their rugs are always as high quality and unique and beautiful in the flesh as in the pictures. And we werent disappointed - a stunning rug runner that has brought such warmth and colour and texture to our front hall and makes me happy every time I come home. Yashar Bish were super helpful, emailing to say wed ordered too much underlay (which is also excellent quality by the way) and refunding the difference for the smaller pieces we needed, and then arranging delivery within a day. Thank you! Great value for money - and a real treat for these days when we spend 90% of the time in the house!


Response:

Hi Dinah, ahh thank you so much for such a fabulous, glowing review! Yes not much to get excited about during lockdown but adding some colour to the house can only be a good thing! We were pleased to hear you like your rug and were more than happy to drop it off to you - we hope to see you again in the shop when we are all allowed out again!! All the best from all of us here at Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Value
Wednesday, 30 December 2020  |  Chris

Great rugs at a good price and speedy service.


Response:

Hi Chris, thank you for your short but perfect review!


Rating:  
Fast delivery and great product
Wednesday, 30 December 2020  |  Alice

I had a cushion delivered to my uncle back in Italy. I'm so glad it arrived before Xmas, right on time. He loves it!


Response:

So glad it arrived in time Alice and your uncle liked it!! It must have been a nice surprise for him. Thank you for your positive review and all the best for 2021!


Rating:  
Excellent and very caring service; beautiful, quality rugs
Wednesday, 30 December 2020  |  Olufunmilayo

I would like to say an big 'Thank you' to Kim for her diligent, caring customer service and ensuring I received my orders quickly and as estimated, on time. I found the website easy to use and after trawling many, many sites, the rugs on Yashar Bish are well priced and now I have received my rugs, they are just beautiful and of a high quality. Future customers can buy in confidence - I would highly recommend this company. I will definitely buy from Yashar Bish again in the future (I need some more rugs and can now buy with confidence).


Response:

Hi Olufunmilayo, wow what a glowing review, you were also a lovely customer and it was great we communicated well in order to get your orders to you in the nick of time before Christmas - I was very pleased to hear that you are happy with your rugs and also that we may see you back on our site again soon!! All the best for 2021 to you and thank you for taking the time to write a review of Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Tealight lamp and other things
Monday, 14 December 2020  |  B

Many thanks beautifully and safely packed and lovely items. Im very pleased.


Response:

It's always great to hear that customers are pleased with everything especially their purchases, our staff take great pride in their packing skills!! Thank you for giving us a 5 star review!


Rating:  
Review of cushion cover and insert cushion
Tuesday, 8 December 2020  |  Max

Great cushion cover and helpfully they advised and recommended a cushion insert as well which saved a lot of time. Delivering was quick and efficient. Very good service.


Response:

So glad you are happy with your cushion and it arrived in good time. Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Yashar Bish


Rating:  
My two new beautiful rugs
Friday, 4 December 2020  |  Vanessa

I found the website easy to navigate and ordering my favourite choices straightforward too. I ordered my rugs on separate occasions, both arrived promptly and the query i raised regarding the underlay was answered quickly by Kim.


Response:

Hi Vanessa thank you for your review! We were delighted that you went ahead and purchased your two Kilims online especially as we couldnt see you in person as originally planned due to the November lockdown. We hope you will visit the shop again now lockdown is over but in the meantime we trust you will enjoy using your rugs everyday. All the best 😀


Rating:  
Small Persian rug
Thursday, 3 December 2020  |  Elizabeth

Another truly beautiful, stunning rug from Yashar Bish. You cannot beat the service or the delivery time....Buy with confidence, What you see is what you get.......but their products are better than the photos!!!!


Response:

He He, thats funny and a great recommendation! Glad you are happy with your new addition Elizabeth! All the best, and enjoy your rug.


Rating:  
Fabulous friendly and professional service
Thursday, 3 December 2020  |  Elizabeth

It was such a pleasure buying my carpet from Yashar Bish. It is absolutely beautiful. The owners are so knowledgable and so helpful. I see them as custodians of traditions that are fading , traditions worthy of keeping.


Response:

Hi Elizabeth, your review is so kind, it makes us proud to be able to offer people such beautiful artefacts and we appreciate your own appreciation of such things - you did choose a beauty! Thanks for your 5 star review!


Read all 239 customer reviews...