Customer Service Review Page

Thank you for visiting the customer reviews section of our website. If you have purchased from us recently we would love to hear your feedback on our website, products and quality of service from the placing of your order right through to it's delivery. We welcome all comments to help us continually improve our service to customers. Please click on the WRITE A REVIEW link below to be taken to our customer service review page and leave your review.

If your visiting our website for the first time we hope you enjoy reading some of the reviews left by our customers.

Customer Service Review Page

Stock No.:  Reviews

Availability:  

  

9,999 in stock

Need Any Help? Ask Us A Question About This Item ...

*
*
*
How can we help you regarding this Item?

FREE STANDARD & NAMED DAY DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £125
(UK Mainland - Non Remote Postcodes)

Standard Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£4.60 (up to 1kg)

£6.95 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

Named Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£4.75 (up to 1kg)

£7.50 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

More Delivery Info Here...

Delivery is automatically calculated and will show if you go to your basket after selecting your items.

Customer Reviews
Customer Service Review Page
Average Rating (260 Reviews):  
WRITE A REVIEW and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Tip top
Saturday, 17 April 2021  |  N

Brilliant. Website very clear pictures colours and measurements...I will definitely be purchasing more in time.


Response:

Hi Nadine, thank you very much for your good feedback, it's good to hear that you found our website clear and the images good, we look forward to seeing you back in the future, all the best.


Rating:  
Afghan Hall Runner
Wednesday, 24 March 2021  |  Anne

What a fabulous service this shop offers! I deliberated for a while before placing my order. However, I would not hesitate to recommend Yashar Bish. From the enquiry stage through to the ordering, delivery, packing and quality of goods received, I can only say you will not be disappointed. This is such a well organised business that anyone can feel confident in dealing with them. Thank you very much.


Response:

Hi Anne, it was a pleasure to be able to help you with the measurements etc to ensure the rug was going to fit properly, we are always happy to help where we can. Im quite chuffed at your comments about us being so organised, I have to say I do love a bit of organisation and for things to run as smoothly as possible (I have a bit of a reputation for it, whether thats a good thing or not Im not sure!). Thank you for taking the time to leave such a glowing review and we hope to see you in Brighton some day soon, all the best, Kim


Rating:  
Rugs
Tuesday, 16 March 2021  |  Barbara

Really fantastic service having my beautiful rugs delivered.


Response:

Hi Barbara, it was a pleasure to bring your two rugs over to you, they were perfect for your rooms and we are pleased you are happy with the service we have provided. We appreciate your custom and hope to see you again in Brighton sometime.


Rating:  
Thank you
Monday, 15 March 2021  |  Christina

Thanks to all at Yashar-Bish for another perfect online shopping experience. My parcel arrived promptly, expertly wrapped and everything in perfect condition. The rug is beautiful as are the lamps.


Response:

Hi Christina, thank you for your great review, we appreciate your writing and giving us such good feedback. We hope you enjoy your purchases for many years. Thank you for ordering from Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Amazing Lamp
Monday, 15 March 2021  |  Patricia

I wanted a lamp for my hall that gave off a warm glow. I ordered the red/orange large lamp and itís just beautiful. Itís really well made- solid and heavy. It came very quickly too and was packaged really well. I will definitely shop at Yashar Bish again and I thoroughly recommend it.


Response:

Hi Patricia, we are so pleased you like your new lamp - they are so stunning with such gorgeous colours! Its great to hear that you recommend us to others and that you plan to buy from us again in the future. Thank you.


Rating:  
The best service in 3 months of lockdown
Sunday, 14 March 2021  |  Vera

Stunningly fast efficient service and delighted with this beautiful shop, its how I dream online shopping should be, canít wait to visit after lockdown thankyou


Response:

Hi Vera, everything was a pleasure to do for you, and we so appreciate your thank you call and indeed for your review as well - we were pleased everything went to plan and you were happy with the whole experience of buying online from us, take care through the rest of lockdown and see you soon!


Rating:  
Excellent service and products
Wednesday, 10 March 2021  |  Nicoletta

Really love the cushions I ordered, and the rug underlay is of excellent quality. Fantastic service - Kim spotted an error in my order and checked with me before sending, then refunded the difference and still gave me free postage. Would definitely recommend and buy from this website again. One day I would like to visit the shop but in the meantime, the despatch and delivery is fast and efficient and the website pictures and colours so accurate that you can choose with confidence.


Response:

Hi Nicoletta, that's such a great review, we do put a lot of work into trying to make things run smoothly and when we get customers like yourself that are happy with the service it makes all the hard work worth it. We are pleased you love everything you ordered and you found the photos and colours online to be good. We hope to see you in our Brighton Shop before too long, thank you.


Rating:  
Recent Purchase
Tuesday, 9 March 2021  |  Joss

We have just bought a runner, which was slightly too long. It was altered to our specification and returned to us in a very short time. The service and contact was second to none and we will certainly use Yashar Bish again, and will also recommend them to our friends. Great service, friendly contact, couldn't be better.


Response:

Hi Joss, it was a pleasure doing business with you! We know you had set your heart on that runner and it was lucky it was of the type and design that we could adapt to fit your space. We are pleased it all worked out well and you were happy with everything including our service - thank you for recommending us - All the best from all of us here at Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Norway say: All good!
Tuesday, 9 March 2021  |  Geir

Thanks to Kim. Friendly and professional Feedback and advice . A strong A(5)
Geir Aune,Norway


Response:

Thank you Geir, we are so pleased your order arrived quickly to Norway and you are happy with everything, thank you so much for your kind words and an A/5 star rating!


Rating:  
Customer Service
Monday, 8 March 2021  |  Susan

Lovely items...they combined two orders to avoid extra shipping costs. Great customer service and speedy delivery.


Response:

Hi Susan, we are pleased that your orders arrived quickly and you are happy with your rugs and cushions, you chose really lovely pieces! Thank you for taking the time to review us here at Yashar Bish and we hope to see you at least "virtually" very soon!


Read all 260 customer reviews...