Customer Service Review Page

Thank you for visiting the customer reviews section of our website. If you have purchased from us recently we would love to hear your feedback on our website, products and quality of service from the placing of your order right through to it's delivery. We welcome all comments to help us continually improve our service to customers. Please click on the WRITE A REVIEW link below to be taken to our customer service review page and leave your review.

If your visiting our website for the first time we hope you enjoy reading some of the reviews left by our customers.

Customer Service Review Page

Stock No.:  Reviews

Availability:  

  

9,999 in stock

Need Any Help? Ask Us A Question About This Item ...

*
Your Name
*
Email Address
Phone Number (optional)
*
Your Question
How can we help you regarding this Item?

FREE STANDARD & NAMED DAY DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £109
(UK Mainland - Non Remote Postcodes)

Standard Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£3.50 (up to 159g)

£4.60 (160g to 1kg)

£6.95 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

Named Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£4.75 (up to 1kg)

£7.50 (1.01kg to 24.99kg)

More Delivery Info Here...

Delivery is automatically calculated and will show if you go to your basket after selecting your items.

Customer Reviews
Customer Service Review Page
Average Rating (209 Reviews):  
WRITE A REVIEW and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Outstanding!
Wednesday, 12 August 2020  |  Leticia

Outstanding service! We couldn't be happier with our new gorgeous rug and amazing lamp. Beautiful designs. Thanks Yashar Bish!


Response:

Hi Leticia, thank you for your lovely comments, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your lamp and rug, the rug was quite an unusual one and Im sure you will enjoy it for many years to come. Thank you for giving Yashar Bish five stars!


Rating:  
Turkish Kilim Seats
Wednesday, 5 August 2020  |  Kimberly

Prompt, professional, personable service delivering a great product. My expectations for these two kilim seats were fully met. Thanks, Yashar! It was a pleasure working with you. I only wish I lived closer so I could make more purchases.


Response:

Hi Kimberly I'm pleased it all went smoothly all the way to the USA and that you were happy with them when they arrived. Yes it's a shame you are so far away but we are always happy to send things to you should you wish. Thanks for reviewing us. All the best. Kim


Rating:  
Superb
Monday, 27 July 2020  |  Sinnet

An easy, quick, straightforward, excellent transaction and fabulous carpets. Love it.


Response:

Wow love that review, short, sweet and very nice! Thank you and we are pleased to hear you are happy with your rug!


Rating:  
Afghan carpet cushions
Saturday, 18 July 2020  |  Rebecca

I love this shop but live too far away now to visit so I was very happy to see that they have a good website. Very easy purchase. Arrived very quickly. The cushions are stunning, but I knew they would be! I'm gathering quite a collection of them now... 😊 Thank you


Response:

Hi Rebecca its great you found the website to be good, its the next best thing to a visit to the shop. The Baluch cushions have so much character and we are pleased to hear you like them and hope your collection continues to grow!! Thank you for ordering from us and for your review.


Rating:  
Cushion cover and cushion pad
Saturday, 18 July 2020  |  Lorraine

I was very pleased with the service and the products. The order arrived earlier than expected and in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend Yashar Bish.


Response:

Hi Lorraine, thank you for review us at Yashar Bish, we really appreciate your comments and we are pleased to hear that you would recommend us!


Rating:  
A friendly seller, wonderful items and reasonable prices. Recommended!!!
Saturday, 18 July 2020  |  Marina

I live far from the shop, so I can visit it only very occasionally. The online service is excellent.


Response:

Hi Marina, thank you for taking the time to review us. It's always a pleasure doing business with you and we are pleased you found that sweet little rug for yourself. We hope to see you in Brighton again one day! All the best, from all of us at Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Excellent Service- helpful web site
Monday, 6 July 2020  |  Linda

Kim was very helpful- above and beyond! Excellent web site helped choice. Carpet purchased really good quality- perfect for its spot!!!


Response:

It was a pleasure to help you Linda, its a part of my job I really enjoy, and it really pays off when people are happy with their purchase. The little Baluch rug is a cute sweet little piece and I hope you enjoy it for many years. Many thanks for buying from Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Lovely Turkish Kilim cushion
Monday, 6 July 2020  |  Marie

I have bought Kilim cushions from Yashar Bish over several years. My most recent purchase was a gift for my daughter. I love the fact that every cushion is unique, with different colours and patterns. The website is very attractive and clearly indicates which items have been sold, so you can see the range of stock which has been available. It is so convenient to be able to buy the correct sized cushion filler at the same time. Delivery was prompt.


Response:

Hi Marie, we so appreciate your review and your comments on our producs and service. The cushion you choose for your daughter was so beautiful and we hope she liked it. We try to keep the website clear and up to date as there is nothing more annoying that being told after that something isnt available - we really try and avoid that. Once again thank you for taking the time to review Yashar Bish


Rating:  
Excellent service and amazing rug!!
Saturday, 27 June 2020  |  Sally

Kim was so helpful and incredibly efficient. Would highly recommend. The rug we bought is amazing quality and delivery was quick! Thanks so much


Response:

It was such a pleasure Sally to help you with buying the rug, I enjoyed our chats and it was so great that you were really pleased with it when it arrived - thank you so much for buying from us - all the best for the future.


Rating:  
Excellent delivery and quality goods
Saturday, 27 June 2020  |  Elizabeth

very happy with my new Turkish cushion covers, they are in great condition and were well packaged, arrived sooner than expected. I love to visit the shop so am sure to be popping in on a day trip to Brighton soon. Thank you.


Response:

Hi Elizabeth, we look forward to seeing you in Brighton some time, but in the meantime we are pleased to hear the cushions arrived speedily and you are happy with your purchase, we appreciate your custom, thank you so much, Kim


Read all 209 customer reviews...

Call our shop - 01273 671900