Customer Reviews

Thank you for visiting the customer reviews section of our website. If you have purchased from us recently we would love to hear your feedback on our website, products and quality of service from the placing of your order right through to it's delivery. We welcome all comments to help us continually improve our service to customers. Please click on the WRITE A REVIEW link below to be taken to our customer service review page and leave your review.

If your visiting our website for the first time we hope you enjoy reading some of the reviews left by our customers.

WRITE A REVIEW - you need to be signed into your account to leave a review

Customer Service Review Page

(313 Reviews)
9,999 in stock
+ Wishlist:
Stock No.
Reviews
Product Information
Ask A Question

Need Any Help? Ask Us A Question About This Item ...

*
*
*
How can we help you regarding this Item?

Delivery Details

OVER £150 - FREE
(UK Mainland - Non Remote Postcodes)

Delivery is automatically calculated and will show if you go to your basket after selecting your items.

Standard Weekday Delivery (UK Mainland)

£6.95 

International Delivery

When we send goods outside of the UK, they won't be subject to UK VAT (Value Added Tax). The VAT will be automatically subtracted from your total during the checkout process after you've chosen the country for delivery. When receiving goods outside the UK, there might be customs fees and additional costs that the buyer needs to pay.

More Delivery Info Here...

Customer Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW and share your opinions!
313 Reviews:

Mesmerising
Rating:
13 May 2023  |  Sarah

I am absolutely pleased by my purchase. There is a special care in every detail. To be highly recommended ✨✨✨


Response:

Hi Sarah we are so pleased to hear your lovely comments. You chose some beautiful items and we are so glad they arrived safely and, more importantly that you are happy with everything. Thank you for recommending us!


Great shop , best service
Rating:
12 May 2023  |  Ramin

Best service thank you


Response:

Thank you so much Ramin, I hope everything arrived safely and thank you so much for your comments, we appreciate your 5 star review!


Thank you
Rating:
06 April 2023  |  Rosanne

Just wanted to say thanks! I have just received the third rug I have purchased from you, and as before, service, quality and delivery all excellent.


Response:

Hi Rosanne, thank you for writing and letting us know you are happy with your rug and also for buying from us again, we really appreciate it. It's great that you have taken the time to write a review and give us 5 stars, thank you.


Wonderful purchase, fast delivery
Rating:
16 March 2023  |  Maxine

We live in a tiny house, so most rugs are too big. Our previous rug was an Afghan storage bag I'd had for 30+ years, so I was looking for something similar to replace it. After poring over the website for some time, I finally found one exactly the right size - the website makes it easy to do this, as you can filter quite accurately. The rug (or technically a floor cushion cover) arrived quickly and is absolutely beautiful, really vibrant colours and interesting fringe detail. I've sewn up the open side and it's looking gorgeous in front of the fire. Now trying to find an excuse to buy more! Yashar Bish is a treasure trove - if I ever get to Brighton, I'll be sure to drop in.


Response:

Hello Maxine, this is such a lovely review, thank you so much. We are pleased to hear that your rug/cushion works well in front of the fire. They do really work well like that, we have multiples of these in our own home and because they have the woven backs it makes them nice and solid on the floor - may you enjoy your new one for another 30 years and we hope to see you some day down here in Brighton!


Kilim draught excluder
Rating:
17 February 2023  |  Nicholas

Great product and service - very fast. Will return. Many thanks.


Response:

Thank you Nicholas for your positive review and 5 stars, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your Kilim Draught Excluder and our service - they have been very popular this year! We appreciate your order very much.


Stunning Piece
Rating:
16 January 2023  |  Helen

Confirming received today - it a stunning piece! Thanks again for speedy fulfilment. Best, Helen


Response:

Hi Helen Im so pleased you like it and it got there as planned, thank you for letting us know. All the best, Kim


Great Personal Advice & Service!
Rating:
14 January 2023  |  Iveta

Today I received two rugs from Yashar Bish and as usual they are amazing, exceptional and original. I already have nine rugs from Yashar Bish; Persian Kurdi Gouchans, Persian Qashqais, Lori rugs, Kilims and others too. They have transformed my contemporary, concrete, wood and glass-filled house into a warm and a colourful place. Honestly, these rugs bring me pure joy and beauty everyday! What I like about the Yashar Bish store is that I can find amazing rugs with a distinctive personality and get very pleasant and personal advice from the owner herself. It is very likely that I will buy my 10th rug sooner than later!


Response:

Hello Iveta, you have so many of our rugs now, your house must look so fabulous! We really appreciate your custom and hope you enjoy all your rugs for many years! Thank you for reviewing Yashar Bish


A 100% positive online ordering experience.
Rating:
14 January 2023  |  Gillian

From my first contact by telephone to ask about the rug I was ordering, your service was excellent. The rug is true to colour and quality and your delivery time excellent. I am so pleased I found your website. Thank you so much.


Response:

Hi Gillian, I remember our call and converation about your kilim before ordering. Im pleased that it was as shown online and that the images were accurate. Its great to hear you are happy with our service, it means a lot to us to hear such great feedback and we hope to see you on our site again when you are looking for something else. All the best, Kim


Superb Product
Rating:
12 January 2023  |  William

Just received. A superb product and excellent service. Many thanks indeed. Best wishes


Response:

Hi William, that's great news, so pleased to hear you are happy with everything, those draught excluders are particularly useful and nice! Thank you for ordering from us and taking the time to write a review


Excellent
Rating:
22 December 2022  |  Tim

Very happy with the two rugs that you have supplied me with. Excellent quality,. As described. Good customer service. Friendly and welcome in atmosphere in the shop


Response:

Hi Tim that's great to hear. We are pleased that you are enjoying your rugs and also that you found our shop atmospheric and friendly, its always nice to have such lovely feedback, thank you.


Read all 313 customer reviews...